Quality Inn South Duncan

Quality Inn South Duncan: отзывы

Quality Inn South Duncan

Quality Inn South Duncan
Quality Inn South DuncanQuality Inn South DuncanQuality Inn South Duncan
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

3.5/5
Отзывов: 54
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение3.5
Удобства3.5
Сервис3.5
Чистота3.5
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(54)
Положительные отзывы(44)
Отзывы с фото/видео(1)
Отрицательные отзывы(10)
Ginny
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Пара
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 24 нояб. 2023 г.
Nice and clean I enjoyed my stay
Перевести
james
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Пара
1.0
/5
Опубликовано 19 нояб. 2023 г.
The hotel room bathroom was dirty upon arrival there was hair in the bathtub. The towels had dirt on them. The area was poorly lit and the doors where hard to secure. There where numerous other occupants fighting on the balcony for all hours of the night. I would never stay again.
Перевести
Nikki
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 20 окт. 2023 г.
The staff/manager on duty in morning was not friendly/helpful. The cleaning staff didn't speak English or understand when I had to ask them question because staff at desk not available. Otherwise the room was clean and acceptable and reasonable priced.
Перевести
Verified traveler
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 24 сент. 2023 г.
Everyone at the desk was nice to us, but that was about it. Our room opened to a dark and sketchy back parking lot, didn't feel safe. First room we were in had a heat & air unit propped up with a moldy, wadded up towel... room we ended up in was dark even with all the lights on, never did feel comfortable there.
Перевести
Bridgette
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 19 сент. 2023 г.
The view
Перевести
Molly K
Номер для некурящих с кроватью «queen-size»
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 38
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 20 сент. 2023 г.
Creepy place. Double mirrors. And a ganggreeen pool. Your choice.
Перевести
Michael
Гость проживал в авг. 2023 г.
По делам
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 1 авг. 2023 г.
They supplied all of my needs
Перевести
Mallorie
Гость проживал в июля 2023 г.
Другое
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 23 июля 2023 г.
The room was musty, needs upgrading. Bed was okay. Staff was very friendly.
Перевести
Victoria
Гость проживал в июля 2023 г.
Семья
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 17 июля 2023 г.
It was exactly what I needed. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was okay but door was left open after cleaning. The fridge had to be put back together and plugged in.
Перевести
Joanne S
Гость проживал в июня 2023 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 20 июня 2023 г.
Quiet, comfortable bed, friendly staff, & good breakfast.
Перевести
Bianca
Гость проживал в мая 2023 г.
Семья
1.0
/5
Опубликовано 15 мая 2023 г.
This room was not cleaned properly….especially the restroom and sink areas. It had an old stale smell to it. It looked deserted and unsafe.
Перевести
Katherine
Гость проживал в апр. 2023 г.
Пара
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 28 апр. 2023 г.
Very clean hotel and the staff were absolutely fantastic, very friendly and accommodating!
Перевести
Christa
Гость проживал в апр. 2023 г.
По делам
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 19 апр. 2023 г.
Never again
Перевести
Mill Creek
Гость проживал в апр. 2023 г.
По делам
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 4 апр. 2023 г.
Bed linen had stains on them. Other than that things were fine
Перевести
Joyce
Гость проживал в мар. 2023 г.
Семья
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 20 мар. 2023 г.
The front desk clerk was very friendly. The dude mopping the floor on Sunday morning was not. The television did not get any channels but we were not in the room enough to care. One of the towels had what looked like a makeup stain on the edge but I think it was clean - just a stubborn stain. Beds were comfy so that was nice.
Перевести