Hoiana Hotel and Suites

Hoiana Hotel and Suites: отзывы

Hoiana Hotel and Suites

Hoiana Resort & Golf, Tay Son Tay Hamlet, Duy Hai Commune, Duy Xuyen District, VietnamПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Hoiana Hotel and Suites
Hoiana Hotel and SuitesHoiana Hotel and SuitesHoiana Hotel and Suites
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.8/5
Потрясающе
Отзывов: 50
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.7
Удобства4.9
Сервис4.8
Чистота4.8
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(50)
Положительные отзывы(50)
Отзывы с фото/видео(2)
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 18 апр. 2024 г.
The hotel was wonderful, we enjoyed all the swiming pools and the delicious breakfast We were lucky to have 2 connecting rooms, very spacious with ocean view, quite a unique experience The service is great and the location is perfect to relax and chill
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 14 апр. 2024 г.
I was really surprised when the hotel decorated the room to celebrate our wedding anniversary for us. Thank you the staffs whose name are Long, Ngoc. Thank you for decorating my room so beautifully and romantically, from balloons to roses on the bed and on the bathtub. The person who escort me to the room was very friendly. The hotel is so large, and there are a lot of restaurants here. Food tastes so good. You just enjoy here without going outside.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 14 апр. 2024 г.
Best hotel in Da Nang. Large compound with many facilities. A lot of restaurants to choose from. Room is very spacious and comfortable. Best part about this hotel is the people. Service is top notch and you can really feel that they are very genuine. Kelly Tran, who served us when we checked out, was very helpful and sincere. It's so nice to meet nice people like her. Make our trip really an unforgettable one!!
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 9 апр. 2024 г.
This is the best 5-star hotel that I have stayed in. Everything was so good. I have never seen the staff anywhere as friendly as here. This is the first time I saw a beautiful complex like Hoiana. The most especially is golf course is truly picturesque. I will come back here soon
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 7 апр. 2024 г.
Best service. All staff here are very friendly, and professional. The facilities are very good, clean, high quality. Besides, there are many activities and beautiful views. I will come back here in the future. Thank you very much 🥰🥰🥰🥰 😍😍😍😍😍
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 5 апр. 2024 г.
Nice room , nice services. Staffs are friendly especially to kids Not many guests in the resorts , we can enjoy all the facilities easily. We booked 2 rooms , and hotel is willing to offer 1 room for the late check out until 1 pm, so we can still go to swimming pool or golf in the check out date morning after breakfast
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 5 апр. 2024 г.
Amazing resort with gorgeous beach, views, facilities, amenities. The perfect stay for us as a family of 4. We played golf as a couple, while kids can entertain themselves at the beach club and kids club. Food was so good - our favorite is their Vietnamese restaurant Hao Viet, which served the most authentic Vietnamese dishes. Try their Cha Ca and Banh Beo! My Quang was delicious too. The golf course is world class, especially the back 9 with full ocean views. We will be back for sure!
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 1 апр. 2024 г.
RITA, Lily, Kelly and Nhi madr our stay extremely pleasant and wonderful from check in to check out. We felt so homely and so warmth with their great hospitality. They should be getting their promotion soon, and thanks for the 3 red apples too :) Damien n Juin
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 1 апр. 2024 г.
What a lovely and beautiful hotel. Excellent staff and facilities. Kelly in perticular was fantastic. I couldn’t recommend highly enough. The rooms are big and comfortable and the pool/beach areas are very relaxing with a charming ambiance. The pool bar and restaurant are also very good.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 27 мар. 2024 г.
The Hoiana Hotel and Suites is fabulous. It’s chic, clean, beautiful. The room with the beach view is just stunning. The breakfast is good quality. The pool and the gym is in a high floor and have a wonderful view on the sea. I recommend this hotel. Kelly and Daisy were so nice with us and took care of us very good.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 27 мар. 2024 г.
Best service and facilities everything was perfect The restaurants were delicious and the infinity pool was the best. In addition, the staff were very friendly, the garden was very well maintained, and auxiliary facilities such as an outdoor swimming pool and supermarket were also good.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 25 мар. 2024 г.
Very nice, clean hotel. This hotel has great ocean view. It was best hotel in Danang Food and service everything was fantastic. Especially staff Kelly Tran was very kind. She made free drink everyday (ice coffee) at lobby. I hope ro back hear with whole family again.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 18 мар. 2024 г.
I stayed in Hoiana & Suites for 3 days with my family in March, and they provided a better environment than any hotel I have stayed in while traveling. It was hotter than Korea, but the beautiful natural environment and cool mango juice in the chairs under the cool trees made us forget about our daily lives for a while and make us happy. Also, the spacious 80sqm room and ocean views made our minds cool. During my stay, I spent 3 days leisurely watching the sea from the rooftop of the 16th floor, swimming, and ordering coffee. I also played golf, and it was convenient because I could travel within 5 minutes and keep my golf bag on the shuttle bus inside the hotel. The Italian restaurant in the hotel and the restaurant next to the Cove Pool provided a beautiful night view. I also went to Hoi An and Da Nang using the shuttle bus provided by the hotel. All the staff in the hotel were kind, especially on the golf course, Hana who speaks Korean helped a lot, and Tina and Kelly were kind with a smile at the hotel reception. I also plan to visit this hotel in April. Thank you Hana and Tina and Kelly. ㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡ
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 17 мар. 2024 г.
Amazing service, nothing was too hard. Room beautiful and so spacious. All of the staff were very accommodating. Food was great, lots of choice with all the restaurants. Beach was very clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay again.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 16 мар. 2024 г.
Amazing experience at this place. I bring my husband to Hoi An for the first time. He is so impressive with this room that they prepare for us. This is his first birthday. Beautiful ocean view. Good vibe Love staff for the bestservice. Will be back again. Thank you
Перевести