The Residence Hotel Geneva Airport

The Residence Hotel Geneva Airport: отзывы

The Residence Hotel Geneva Airport

34 Rue de Genève, Ferney-Voltaire, FranceПосмотреть информацию об отеле
The Residence Hotel Geneva Airport
The Residence Hotel Geneva AirportThe Residence Hotel Geneva AirportThe Residence Hotel Geneva Airport
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 85
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.2
Удобства4.2
Сервис4.1
Чистота4.2
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(85)
Положительные отзывы(82)
Отрицательные отзывы(3)
Гость
Гость проживал в нояб. 2022 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 1
2.5/5
Опубликовано 30 нояб. 2022 г.
Absolute disaster. - our room and facilities are cold - Rooms not cleaned for 3 days - our UPS parcel returned despite the fact that we informed them 3 times about it - they charged us 30% more than the price that we found on Trip.com when we prolonged our stay - better take your breakfast somewhere else Never again
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в авг. 2022 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 1
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 2 сент. 2022 г.
Probably the best place to stay in ferney. Ping pong, volley, pool and piano make it great for kids. Laundry and kitchen facilities. Only gripe was no room service during stay unless you stay for more than a week. After 4 nights our room definitely needed a clean… I would suggest rooms should be freshened every 3 days…
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в февр. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 2
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 1 мар. 2023 г.
Super
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в авг. 2022 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 1
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 30 авг. 2022 г.
Bonjour franchement il y’a rien à dire c’est calme propre personnel à l’écoute je recommande vivement c’était super un grand merci.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 1
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 9 дек. 2023 г.
Rien à redire
Перевести
mcharri
Гость проживал в февр. 2024 г.
Семья
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 3 февр. 2024 г.
Very nice. Friendly staff spoke fluent English. Spacious room by Europe standards. Very clean surprised how nice. Elevator didn’t work when we left but stairs are clean well lit and nice. The pool is outdoor pool and closed in feb but that wasn’t important. Kitchenette was cute, clean and stocked with essentials like plates silverware dish soap. Overall it was great.
Перевести
Sherlon
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 5 дек. 2023 г.
Not enough options to dine out close to the hotel, however a quick bus ride into Geneva solves this problem. Transports links very close which was convenient. Excellent facilities, can see the Alps which was pleasant to view. 5 stars.
Перевести
Thomas
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 5 дек. 2023 г.
It's great for airport stay one or two days. Nothing good about the food, but your only there a short time.
Перевести
Sudipta
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 19 нояб. 2023 г.
Great stay at Residence. Staff are courteous & keen to help Its a stone´s throw from Geneva Airport and transport options are galore
Перевести
Neal
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Пара
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 16 нояб. 2023 г.
The hotel is good for a short stay whilst passing through Geneva airport. The staff were welcoming, helpful and friendly
Перевести
Mauricio
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 9 окт. 2023 г.
Couple getaway. We enjoyed Geneve a lot. The hotel is very well located, 5min away from the swiss border. The hotel is trally confortable, room big and confy!! The only thing I'll point out is that the shower should be renewed, even though its not bad either!!
Перевести
Angela
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
3.0/5
Опубликовано 8 окт. 2023 г.
The hotel was nice and clean. However we originally booked the 2 bedroom apar**ent, but upon arrival we were told there was no elevator. Having my 78 year old mother with us, we had to have another room. We were downgraded to a family suite that was much smaller. Nowhere on the website did it state that there wasn't an elevator, which they admitted. We went from a room that was $330 a night to a room that was $186 with no compensation.
Перевести
Jo
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 1 окт. 2023 г.
Fabulous reception staff who could not do enough for us. Room was very clean except for slight mound smell in the bathroom due to the “tea cup” basin which obviously holds water around table. Otherwise great tea and nespresso coffee and good location with a short walk to the buses. Really nice start to our holiday thanks for having us.
Перевести
Bidita
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 28 сент. 2023 г.
This hotel was great! Our family and I stayed two nights as it was conveniently located near the airport. We had an accessible room, which we requested. The staff accommodated another room for us with no charge and honored our initial reservation. The receptionists were extremely kind and treated us very well. One of them gave us leftover pastries from breakfast and called us a taxi as the Ubers are not reliable. The rooms were large and there was an English BBC channel available. The hotel is also within walking distance to several restaurants and a Carrefour. We ordered a dinner one night from their restaurant, which was delicious. The food was not available our second night, so remember to check on restaurant food availability. We would definitely stay here again!
Перевести
Frank
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 17 сент. 2023 г.
Hotel is in France side of Geneva, a bit far from Geneva downtown area. A nice hotel with spacious rooms and free parking. You basically need to have a car to stay here when visiting Swiss Geneva.
Перевести