NH Campo de Gibraltar

NH Campo de Gibraltar: отзывы

NH Campo de Gibraltar

NH Campo de Gibraltar
NH Campo de GibraltarNH Campo de GibraltarNH Campo de Gibraltar
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

3.9/5
Хорошо
Отзывов: 57
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение3.6
Удобства3.8
Сервис3.9
Чистота4.0
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(57)
Положительные отзывы(49)
Отзывы с фото/видео(1)
Отрицательные отзывы(8)
wheneveruwant
Стандартный номер
Гость проживал в พ.ค. 2024
В одиночку
Отзывов: 3
2.5/5
Опубликовано 5 พ.ค. 2024
Pour un 'NH hôtel ' vraiment pas cher. Mais... . Grande chambre, propre et très calme. . Localisation. Rien autour sinon des grands commerce Leroy merlin, mediamart,... . Un hôtel qui a vieilli : taches au sol et sur les canapés, pas forcément bien trentrnu. Bref, un stop que pour bien dormir sans aucun charme et sans rien à faire autour
Перевести
Jorge
Стандартный номер
Гость проживал в ต.ค. 2023
Пара
Отзывов: 1
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 16 ต.ค. 2023
Todo muy bien, nos alojamos de paso para ir a Gibraltar al día siguiente y seguir el camino, habitación amplia y muy limpia, elegimos cama de matrimonio y nos pusieron una cama de 2 por 2 muy cómoda y que dormimos muy bien.
Перевести
Lucas6937
Стандартный номер
Гость проживал в เม.ย. 2023
По делам
Отзывов: 24
3.5/5
Опубликовано 12 พ.ค. 2023
Habitaciones oscuras. Buen desayuno. En un poligono indistrial. Hotel para trabajadores.
Перевести
Гость
Стандартный номер
Гость проживал в ก.ค. 2022
Другое
Отзывов: 2
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 27 ก.ค. 2022
Muy bueno vale barato y es elegante
Перевести
Гость
Стандартный номер
Гость проживал в ก.ค. 2023
Друзья
Отзывов: 1
3.5/5
Опубликовано 18 ส.ค. 2023
Todo correcto!
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в มี.ค. 2024
Пара
Отзывов: 0
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 31 มี.ค. 2024
I booked this hotel without too much knowledge of the exact location. However I have to say it was one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Spain. Fantastic staff, fantastic room and it was one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in .
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в มี.ค. 2024
Пара
Отзывов: 0
1.0/5
Опубликовано 1 มี.ค. 2024
We stayed at this hotel due to our travel plan. Did not like the experience at all. They do not recognize your GHA Discovery status and provide no benefits at all. The receptionist was very rude to us and claimed that she was tired, I told her we would like to check in and she looked at us and said "what name?" Am I checking into a 4-star NH branded hotel or a hostal? LOL. The first room we got had strong cigarette smell and we had to ask to change the room. The food we ordered was cold and the chicken fillet was dry as if it was made in a microwave. The breakfast did not offer a lot of variety. Will not return.
Перевести
Yan
Гость проживал в ธ.ค. 2023
Другое
3.0/5
Опубликовано 29 ธ.ค. 2023
The room we got first was totally smoky, had to ask for a change, the second room was way better. The room is rather spacious and clean, but the water is a bit yellow.
Перевести
Leslie
Гость проживал в ส.ค. 2023
Другое
3.0/5
Опубликовано 5 ส.ค. 2023
The only thing that spoiled the stay, NO hot water for a shower in the morning,
Перевести
Dániel
Гость проживал в ต.ค. 2023
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 8 ต.ค. 2023
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Перевести
Tina
Гость проживал в ก.ย. 2022
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 10 ก.ย. 2022
Modern, clean and a great place to stay. The breakfast buffet was wonderful!
Перевести
Zohar
Гость проживал в ก.ค. 2022
Пара
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 31 ก.ค. 2022
Great hotel, close to many beaches in the area. Room is big,clean and comfortable.
Перевести
Paul
Гость проживал в มิ.ย. 2022
Другое
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 11 มิ.ย. 2022
Good hotel but due to its location there limited dining options. Great breakfast
Перевести
Mark
Гость проживал в พ.ย. 2023
По делам
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 13 พ.ย. 2023
Great stay
Перевести
Kevin
Гость проживал в ธ.ค. 2021
По делам
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 29 ธ.ค. 2021
It was ok, for the price payed very good except rooms smell like cigarettes.
Перевести