Grand Hotel Cravat

Grand Hotel Cravat: отзывы

Grand Hotel Cravat

29 Bd Franklin Delano Roosevelt, Luxembourg, LuxembourgПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Grand Hotel Cravat
Grand Hotel CravatGrand Hotel CravatGrand Hotel Cravat
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.1/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 70
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.4
Удобства3.9
Сервис4.1
Чистота4.2
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(70)
Положительные отзывы(65)
Отзывы с фото/видео(12)
Замечательный завтрак(9)
Понравилось(8)
Отрицательные отзывы(5)
Гость
Стандартный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 1
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 19 окт. 2023 г.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff. Great stay
Перевести
Gubiani
Гость проживал в апр. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 1
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 20 мая 2023 г.
I couldn't be happier to have chosen this hotel for the weekend in this wonderful city. Both the city and the hotel exceeded all expectations. I must say that all the hotel staff are extremely polite and attentive. The hotel has an old-fashioned style, but it is extremely clean and well-maintained. Our room was very spacious and cozy. The breakfast was fantastic, and the location of the hotel is perfect. A perfect 10 out of 10!
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2023 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 36
4.5/5
Замечательно
Опубликовано 16 апр. 2023 г.
This hotel has more pros than cons. Staff very professional. Excellent food for breakfast so pretty pricey at 27 Euro. The rooms look very old fashioned and could do with a bit of touch up but I think that's part of the hotel's charm. I got a single room and it cost me about 98 US Dollars on trip.com's wonderful website. An excellent value for that price even an excellent value for $150 after that find someplace a little newer. Breakfast is really excellent except the eggs were undercooked and the bacon was undercooked and when I asked them to take it back to the kitchen and cook it a little more they would only cook the bacon for me. Maybe in Luxembourg people eat their eggs sweat but no way I could stomach that it would probably make me ill so I skipped the eggs. However the cheese was top notch and the meal was worth 27 Euro if you could eat 27 euro worth of cheese. I would even go so far as to say I would stay here again. The bathroom is a little outdated but charming and had birds and flowers on the tiles. The hotel front desk man acted as a concierge but clearly he had been there for a long time and was very well trained and had very good advice about where to eat and what to see. I like the whole staff and an added asset was the bar downstairs brings you back to many years ago. I was lucky enough to get a balcony in my room and it would be a wonderful idea if I had trouble with somebody to have wine on the balcony and watch the world go by. I will post my view from my balcony. I call this hotel room with a view. The hotel had more more pros than cons and I was happy with my decisions to stay there.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2023 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 14
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 10 апр. 2023 г.
Perfect. Nothing to complain. Good location and polite staff. Definitely will book again for the next trip.
Перевести
Анонимный пользователь
Гость проживал в янв. 2023 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 19
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 5 янв. 2023 г.
The hotel was comfortable, and the staffs were nice. The breakfast was amazing. The location was suited for sightseeing.
Перевести
Анонимный пользователь
Гость проживал в дек. 2022 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 6
4.5/5
Замечательно
Опубликовано 22 дек. 2022 г.
Excellent location with great views of the city. A little bit vintage and old school. The interior is very dated so it isn’t for the trendy folks. Feels like you walked into a Time Machine and taken back in time. Very rustic/old school touch here and there. Wall outlets are a bit out of place and the TV is really tiny. Nice big bathtub but the bed is split into two. Overall would recommend.
Перевести
Wayne
Улучшенный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 7
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 15 мар. 2024 г.
Clean hotel in the city center
Перевести
Yau Ban King
Гость проживал в нояб. 2022 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 10
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 15 нояб. 2022 г.
The breakfast has a wide variety of food options. Amenities are provided.
Перевести
QIUZHELUN
Стандартный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 17
3.7/5
Опубликовано 10 окт. 2023 г.
有一説一,酒店位置無可挑剔,就在小金人廣場對面,後面就是步行街,酒店很老舊但不乏歷史感,尤其是大堂的佈置和年近古稀的接待員。酒店早餐也很精緻,早餐服務也好,必須贊一個。但是,除此之外都是缺點啦,首先房間設施很破敗,窗簾都合不攏,冰箱櫃門都快掉下來了,由於房間沒有清理,下午要求換毛巾竟然被告知客房衹服務到四點結束,晚上衹能用浴袍當毛巾用了。總之,有功有過,大家根據自己喜好選擇吧。
Перевести
Гость
Стандартный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 8
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 4 окт. 2023 г.
第二次預訂了~員工很親切~地理位置是無敵的。盧森堡正好降温了~🩷給的房間很温暖~ 😂就是這次住噠房間沒有靠風景的大窗户~要是有的話更棒了~
Перевести
Inês
Стандартный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 1
4.5/5
Замечательно
Опубликовано 13 нояб. 2023 г.
Ótima localização, super perto do centro da cidade e com imensos transportes públicos a toda a volta. Decoração antiquada, mas confortável. Tínhamos a opção de pequeno almoço e recomendo, mas perto da hora de terminar, tem muita pouca variedade.
Перевести
Гость
Стандартный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 1
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 29 нояб. 2023 г.
Hotel super bem localizado. Muito fácil de chegar da estação de trem e muito próximo de tudo
Перевести
Daniele
Представительский номер
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 2
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 21 окт. 2023 г.
Bellissima struttura in pieno centro a Lussemburgo Città. Stile vintage molto bello, sembra di stare in un'altra epoca. Camere spaziose, pulite e luminose. unico neo è il bagno senza finestra. Molto buona la colazione incentrata principalmente sulle portate continentali. Un po' scarsa la parte di colazione dolce. Ottimo prezzo, anche contenuto considerato il posto e la media degli altri hotel. Consigliato.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в мар. 2023 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 1
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 13 мар. 2023 г.
Excelente localização. Hotel vintage, cheio de charme. Excelente pequeno almoço incluído no preço. Quarto é cada de banho espaçosos e muito limpos. Cons: havia uma ruído de maquinaria que incomoda um pouco os soft sleepers. Gostei do truque da janela :) por ser interior e sem luz natural.
Перевести
Гость
Стандартный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в июня 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 1
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 22 июня 2023 г.
Es un hotel antiguo y anticuado. Las habitaciones no tienen aire condicionado, y en verano son como un horno. Piden un depósito, también si ya has pagado la estancia. El comedor del desayuno es precioso y vale la pena desayunar ahí. La ubicación es fantástica, al centro histórico. No tiene parking y el parking público es muy caro.
Перевести