Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Marina Del Rey

Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Marina Del Rey: отзывы

Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Marina Del Rey

4200 Admiralty Way, Marina del Rey, United StatesПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Marina Del Rey
Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Marina Del ReyHilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Marina Del ReyHilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Marina Del Rey
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 112
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.2
Удобства4.1
Сервис4.2
Чистота4.2
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(112)
Положительные отзывы(98)
Отзывы с фото/видео(2)
Отрицательные отзывы(14)
bae
Номер с 2 кроватями «queen-size»
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 3
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 23 мар. 2024 г.
베니스 비치와 가깝고 주변에 식당도 많아 좋습니다 일하시는 분들 엄청 친절하심~~
Перевести
Гость
Номер для гостей с ограниченными возможностями слуха/передвижения с двумя кроватями Queen Size и ванной
Гость проживал в февр. 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 4
4.7
/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 23 февр. 2024 г.
Это было очень красиво! ! Вид тоже был хорошим. И интерьер был милый, в синем цвете Тиффани. Однако душ был сломан, поэтому пользоваться им было немного сложно.
Текст оригиналаПеревод от Google
Гость
Номер с 2 кроватями «queen-size»
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 10
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 21 мар. 2024 г.
很是滿意👍
Перевести
Luis
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 10 янв. 2024 г.
Great location and looking forward to returning when I get the chance.
Перевести
Scott
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 3 янв. 2024 г.
The area was nice and the hotel was in good shape
Перевести
William
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Пара
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 28 дек. 2023 г.
Property in renovation so services were limited.
Перевести
Marshall
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Семья
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 26 дек. 2023 г.
The property was under construction, which had I known i wouldn’t have booked this location, it smelled of paint and drywall dust everywhere, and the first room we were placed right by someone with barking dogs, they were kind enough to move us to another floor, but while they have a garage to park your vehicles, The entrance underground is so low practically nobody can get their vehicle down there, only smaller cars could fit. We parked right next to the hotel, which was cheaper, but had a small community of homeless lined up at one end of the lot. Nobody seemed to mess with any of the vehicles while we were there thankfully, but they did say break-ins happen all the time. Its very close to the beginning of Venice beach, and right by the marina, so its nice to be able to walk to see the boats, if thats your thing. Noahs bagel shop was just a 5 min or less walk away, Hotel breakfast was like $20 per person and isn’t worth it.
Перевести
Al
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 13 дек. 2023 г.
The area is very nice, but parking is expensive.
Перевести
Saul
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Семья
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 29 нояб. 2023 г.
Even though this property is under going construction, it’s still a really nice place to stay… I would recommend this place to anyone.. it was just a short Uber from SoFi stadium.
Перевести
Arthur
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Другое
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 24 нояб. 2023 г.
The property was under construction from the lobby to the parking space. The receptionist led me to the wrong parking structure under construction. Found my way up back to the reception area and clarified my assigned room was in another building.
Перевести
Гость
Номер с 2 кроватями «queen-size»
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 16
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 22 нояб. 2023 г.
新裝修,有些味道
Перевести
Verified traveler
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Другое
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 2 нояб. 2023 г.
It was pretty good. Room had an odd odor but we felt with it as it was only 1 night stay. The outdoor lounge area was nice to get fresh air and the maintenance guys were very nice to turn on the fires a it was a bit chilly and turned in the TVs so we couple watch.
Перевести
Victoria
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Пара
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 30 окт. 2023 г.
Very nice place to stay and reasonable price
Перевести
Brian
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
По делам
1.0
/5
Опубликовано 18 окт. 2023 г.
First of all, it's under construction and they put me in an old shady building. Then charged me a fraudulent cleaning fee because I was from out of State and their manager has refused to return my 3 phone calls! Do not stay here! It is the most crooked run hotel in Marina Del Rey. Stay at the Marriott. Executive Management should look into their staff.
Перевести
Keya
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Пара
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 16 окт. 2023 г.
Nice property. Room was a decent size and loved the patio. Complimentary water, coffee near the front desk. When visiting my son it is a great hotel to stay at.
Перевести