I Hotel Nagoya

I Hotel Nagoya: отзывы

I Hotel Nagoya

Jalan Teuku Umar, Bukit Nagoya, Kec. Lubuk Baja, Kota Batam, Lubuk Baja Kota, Nagoya, Batam, Riau Islands, 29432, IndonesiaПосмотреть информацию об отеле
I Hotel Nagoya
I Hotel NagoyaI Hotel NagoyaI Hotel Nagoya
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.4/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 85
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.6
Удобства4.4
Сервис4.3
Чистота4.4
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(85)
Положительные отзывы(82)
Отзывы с фото/видео(27)
Понравилось(45)
Отличные номера(21)
Отличный сервис(19)
Замечательный завтрак(18)
Чисто(17)
Рядом с шоппинг-районом(9)
Отличные удобства(8)
Большие номера(5)
Отрицательные отзывы(3)
SM_10
Улучшенный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в июля 2024 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 6
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 13 июля 2024 г.
Location: The hotel is close to several golf courses, making it easy for us to get to our games. It’s also near local attractions and restaurants. Rooms: The rooms were big, clean, and comfortable. After a day of golfing, it was nice to come back to a cozy room. Facilities: We loved the hotel’s facilities. The pool was perfect for relaxing, and the fitness center had everything we needed. The spa was a great bonus after playing golf. Dining: The breakfast buffet had lots of tasty options. We also enjoyed dinner at the hotel’s restaurant, which had a good variety of dishes. Service: The staff was friendly and helpful. They made sure we had everything we needed and gave us great recommendations for things to do and places to eat. Overall Experience: IHotel Batam was perfect for our golf trip. Great location, comfortable rooms, excellent facilities, and amazing service. We highly recommend it to other golf groups and can’t wait to come back!
Перевести
Linda Os
Улучшенный номер (для некурящих)
Гость проживал в июля 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 13
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 14 июля 2024 г.
Have a great time ...live the hotel near nogaya hills ..spa ..food spoil for choice
Перевести
Charlotte
Двухместный номер Делюкс
Гость проживал в июня 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 1
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 5 июня 2024 г.
Booking through trip.com is definitely cheaper compare to other platform. Also, I hotel Batam is well located. Walking distance to Nagoya Hill Mall and going to other parts of Batam is just few mintues grab ride. Will definitely pick I Hotel Batam again.
Перевести
khairilishak
Номер Делюкс (для курящих)
Гость проживал в мая 2024 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 2
4.5/5
Замечательно
Опубликовано 13 мая 2024 г.
Solo tripper pamper yourself to a luxurious space in your room. I totally felt relaxed upon arriving. Hotel services are great as well and fast. The included breakfast, variety is exceptional but quality still can be improved. Room service food, excellent!
Перевести
Гость
Улучшенный номер (для некурящих)
Гость проживал в мая 2024 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 14
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 6 мая 2024 г.
Excellent location with nearby mall and eateries. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean and spacious. Comes with gym, pool and sauna A home away from home.
Перевести
G i t a
Улучшенный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 2
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 30 апр. 2024 г.
Raya vacation with family in Batam Quite good for old hotel, worth the money The room spacious A bit inconvenient if u shower standing inside the bath tub and no separate shower Hv a bit problem, bath tub drain cannot close, but solved immediately, quick response by the maintenance Friendly staff Will recommend to friends and family
Перевести
Steve Saravanan
Улучшенный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в мая 2024 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 9
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 3 мая 2024 г.
It was a very nice place. Had lots of breakfast options and very near shopping centre.
Перевести
Wai Peng
Двухместный номер Делюкс
Гость проживал в июня 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 2
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 26 июня 2024 г.
Clean and spacious, all good! Price is reasonable. Recommended!
Перевести
Lee Lee2
Улучшенный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 11
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 31 мая 2024 г.
Room was definitely comfy! Wish we had more time to explore the facilities but overall we had a great time here.
Перевести
Анонимный пользователь
Улучшенный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 12
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 25 мар. 2024 г.
Good location and nice room. Breakfast is not bad as well. Recommended!
Перевести
Wiilliam
Улучшенный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в июля 2024 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 2
3.0/5
Опубликовано 15 июля 2024 г.
Not bad
Перевести
Leell
Улучшенный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 20
4.5/5
Замечательно
Опубликовано 30 дек. 2023 г.
Location is excellent, 5 mins walk to Nagoya Hill Mall. Only big towels were given. No small towels. Breakfast variety was great.
Перевести
kristina
Улучшенный номер (для некурящих)
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 4
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 10 мар. 2024 г.
All staff was nice. Breakfast spread was perfect. We got dinner at they are restaurant, and all staff very friendly. Swimming pool clean, and gym just beside the swimming pool.
Перевести
Lawrence
Улучшенный номер (для некурящих)
Гость проживал в июня 2024 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 8
3.0/5
Опубликовано 15 июня 2024 г.
Booked 2 Rooms with Queen Size Bed and 1 Room with 2 Single Bed and all Non Smoking Room. We were given with all Smoking rooms instead and the room were stinking with Cigarettes smell. And we were told to change room on the 2nd night for the Two single bed to Queen size bed instead. As they infd that , the booking received by Traveloka did not indicate our request. But we book thru Trip.com
Перевести
Suliana Sulaiman
Улучшенный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в мая 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 12
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 25 мая 2024 г.
Stayed here few times. Location was good. Friendly staff. Breakfast menu to be improve and please top up the food regularly. Only 830am no breads, croissants, desserts and no fresh juice(watermelon, papaya) Honestly I rather check in I Baloi Hotel outlet as their breakfast menu are super compare to I Hotel. And the best location compare to I Hotel too
Перевести