Fairmont the Norfolk

Fairmont the Norfolk: отзывы

Fairmont the Norfolk

Harry Thuku Road, Nairobi, 00200, KenyaПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Fairmont the Norfolk
Fairmont the NorfolkFairmont the NorfolkFairmont the Norfolk
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.3/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 54
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.3
Удобства4.3
Сервис4.3
Чистота4.3
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(54)
Положительные отзывы(42)
Отзывы с фото/видео(8)
Отрицательные отзывы(7)
Гость
Номер Делюкс с кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 1
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 5 сент. 2023 г.
This is a real treasure of a place! The atmosphere is old world charm, the food is fabulous at TATU. The bar is excellent with service and attentiveness to you needs. The gift shop is stellar for some nice jewelry. The facilities are clean as a whistle as they say...breakfast was outstanding with so many choices. The work out facilities are just super great, and the pool is heated. Ok, lastly the ambiance of colonial Africa just fills the air, from the art, to the breezes flowing freely through this wonderful hotel!
Перевести
QusayQais
Номер Делюкс с видом на внутренний двор (две кровати)
Гость проживал в июня 2023 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 55
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 25 июня 2023 г.
Location and stuff super good also the food there was nice, I booked for others
Перевести
TIGERLIBO
Номер "Fairmont" с кроватью размера "queen-size"
Гость проживал в апр. 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 9
3.5/5
Опубликовано 5 июня 2023 г.
I stayed close to the street and the facilities are old
Перевести
nipa
Номер "Fairmont" с кроватью размера "queen-size"
Гость проживал в февр. 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 125
1.0/5
Опубликовано 12 февр. 2024 г.
這個酒店對中國人極其不友好。 同時到店的有歐美人和我們。歐美人直接就辦手續入住了。而對中國人他説我們提前到了,讓我們必須額外交110美元才能入住。而現在房間很空,入租率很低,不是沒房,有的是房間就是不讓入住。我選擇堅決不額外給錢,讓我們生生等了三個小時以後才辦手續入住。給了一個極差的房間,就在中央空調主機房旁邊,吵的一晚沒睡着。 第二天要離店,我們預訂頁面寫的很清楚,早上10點到12點可以離店。但是早上九點過就不斷的有人催促我們離開。 我們11:20下樓辦離店手續,前台就説我們超時必須加錢。同一時間有歐美人離店,就順暢的辦了離店手續,直接走人。所以這個酒店是歧視中國人。
Перевести
king
Номер "Fairmont" с кроватью размера "queen-size"
Гость проживал в июня 2024 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 12
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 4 июля 2024 г.
不錯的酒店
Перевести
Гость
Номер Делюкс с видом на внутренний двор (две кровати)
Гость проживал в авг. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 7
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 15 авг. 2023 г.
環境很好,服務尤其入住速度一言難盡
Перевести
Гость
Номер "Fairmont" с кроватью размера "queen-size"
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 3
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2 мар. 2024 г.
小院景色特別漂亮
Перевести
HulkJiang
Номер "Fairmont" с кроватью размера "queen-size"
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 17
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 4 февр. 2024 г.
不錯 英倫風格
Перевести
32sethj
Гость проживал в июня 2024 г.
Семья
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 17 июня 2024 г.
We had the opportunity to stay at this hotel twice while my family was in Kenya. The property is lovely and all of the amenities are top-notch. We had a few meals in the hotel restaurants and the menus all included a wide variety and everything was delicious. I highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a high-end experience in Nairobi.
Перевести
ReshmaAzizKhan
Гость проживал в июня 2024 г.
По делам
3.0/5
Опубликовано 16 июня 2024 г.
I stayed for 5 nights to facilitate a conference. I have stayed at the Norfolk before and as a Kenyan, feel that we could do better. The room service attention was terrible. One night they forgot my food and 2 hours later I was getting my soup and salad. The room we used for the meeting was ok but the AC started dripping water when switched on. I am happy to see the local products in the bathroom but I think Norfolk can do better.
Перевести
beendiaye74
Гость проживал в июня 2024 г.
По делам
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 2 июня 2024 г.
What a nice surprise for a business trip hotel. It transformed the stay like I was on holidays. The breakfast buffet was good, and the lunch buffet was very classical, unfortunately. But overall, it was a nice stay! The staff was kind and welcoming.
Перевести
Miroslav Č
Гость проживал в мая 2024 г.
По делам
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 24 мая 2024 г.
I love this style. It is one of the best hotels ever. Amazing service, willingness of the staff, high level. I had a business stay here with days off for relaxation and excursions, which they organized wonderfully. All the staff are amazing, for example Elisabeth, or Joy and Sanda from the concierge desk. I don't know all the names, but they are all wonderful and smiling, nothing is a problem for them.
Перевести
6/7
Гость
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 1 мар. 2024 г.
My arrival was a whirlwind and after a long flight, the Fairmont Norfolk in Nairobi. A place of history, elegance, and... unexpected comedic moments. My recent stay there was a delightful mix of five-star luxury and laugh-out-loud situations.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 1 мар. 2024 г.
This is an incredible historical property located in Nairobi. The rooms are very spacious, beds and linens super comfortable, and bathrooms are well appointed and have excellent amenities. There was a mini fridge in the room, a kettle, instant coffee and teas, and cups and glasses. Also, a safe box, ironing board and umbrella in the closet. There were many nice touches such as a fresh rose in the bathroom and your slippers being laid out beside the bed each evening. The restaurant on site called Tatu offered a fantastic meal. The bar is open 24 hours. The morning buffet is expansive and has something for everyone. Make sure to try the mango juice! The staff here are top notch. They were there to help with everything. Special shout out to Jackine at the front desk who was really a star. She provided excellent customer service every time we interacted with her and even found a security guard to walk us to a restaurant in the area. They really look out for their guests and safety is a number one priority. We truly appreciated everyone on the property. A fantastic place to stay in Nairobi!
Перевести
Feride Berrin B
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Друзья
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 15 янв. 2024 г.
The hotel and service are of very high quality. The employees are friendly and very sympathetic.The food in the restaurant is very delicious. We would like to thank every staff, especially Somaita. Thank you Somita for special ceremony for us.
Перевести