Hilton Reykjavik Nordica

Hilton Reykjavik Nordica: отзывы

Hilton Reykjavik Nordica

Suðurlandsbraut 2, Reykjavik, IcelandПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Hilton Reykjavik Nordica
Hilton Reykjavik NordicaHilton Reykjavik NordicaHilton Reykjavik Nordica
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.4/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 56
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.4
Удобства4.4
Сервис4.4
Чистота4.6
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(56)
Положительные отзывы(55)
Отзывы с фото/видео(12)
Понравилось(16)
Гостепреимные хозяева(8)
Чисто(7)
Замечательный завтрак(6)
Отрицательные отзывы(1)
Simon Alyx
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 7
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 21 мар. 2024 г.
Very good hotel, very close to the bus stop, easy access to the city, there are very good shopping malls nearby (66 north outlet)
Перевести
Dezi_Dez
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 6
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 6 апр. 2024 г.
Wonderful stay for 11 days! We had a club accessible room so the spaciousness of the room was great and the benefits of the club were nice. The drinks and food quality was good however, staying for a long period time the “food” was very repetitive, same options. The soup switched out regularly. The view from the club floor was nice and the staff was very friendly. The same experience for breakfast as well. The food options were exactly the same throughout the entire stay. The location of the hotel was great! Every time we had an excursions the pick up/drop off location was from this hotel. That was a great experience and not having to book a car, catch a taxi or bus to get picked up. The overall dining and bar experience in the hotel was good. The prices were a bit expensive for a hotel but it’s Iceland so we were sort of expecting that. The staff working the front desk were a hit or miss. You would either get a friendly nice staff that is willing to help and give you ideas or you can get the rude not very patient staff. I would say the men staff were more rude whereas the women were more polite and wanted us to enjoy our vacation fully!
Перевести
6/12
Travel.poodie
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 5
3.7/5
Опубликовано 19 нояб. 2023 г.
The space is enough, but the ground floor is quite noisy (many people gathering in the restaurant). Location is not near the city centre. Nothing special with the service.
Перевести
Гость
Номер с кроватью «queen-size»
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 3
3.5/5
Опубликовано 25 дек. 2023 г.
It was just a plain common hotel you can meet anywhere.
Перевести
Dawen
Семейный номер, с видом (две кровати)
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 4
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 20 мар. 2024 г.
I booked a room with a mountain view, the view is good, that is, the location is a distance from the city center, and the traffic can be by bus. It's a pity not to enjoy the spa.
Перевести
Christian
Номер с кроватью «queen-size»
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 2
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 5 апр. 2024 г.
Great hotel, very clean and the usual Hilton room. Location is ok but a little far from the center. The spa area is not included in the room, something to be aware of when booking.
Перевести
Гость
Номер с кроватью «queen-size»
Гость проживал в февр. 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 2
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 11 февр. 2024 г.
Very comfortable hotel with great breakfast about 1.8 km from the centre of Reykjavik
Перевести
Flora
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в мая 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 1
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 12 мая 2024 г.
I like the hotel so much, very silent and clean for stay
Перевести
Tong Heong
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 4
3.2/5
Опубликовано 31 мар. 2024 г.
A bit of the rundown, location so so only, overall acceptable
Перевести
Liaozhongzhou
Большой номер (кровать «queen-size»)
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 3
3.7/5
Опубликовано 3 нояб. 2023 г.
service is good and staff are helpful. Location is convenient and close to public transport.
Перевести
DAE WON
Номер с кроватью «queen-size»
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 4
3.5/5
Опубликовано 25 окт. 2023 г.
Just a nice hotel. I hope the breakfast menu changes every day.
Перевести
Гость
Номер с кроватью «queen-size»
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 44
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 25 февр. 2024 г.
Great stay! Staff are friendly and helpful
Перевести
calamity_jas
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в апр. 2023 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 4
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 24 апр. 2023 г.
A beautiful property, and a terrific breakfast (not necessarily included, but I would recommend adding it -- we didn't do that when making the reservation, and then when we added it I assumed it would be charged to the card I had on file upon check-in, but they needed to bill me for it with a separate card transaction, which was a minor inconvenience). Alas, we chose the place for the availability of laundry services, and they were not quite as advertised. Also, you're not quite as close to the action in Reykjavik here as you would be in other equally nice, less expensive properties in the city, but the free and easy parking is the compromise. Definitely a comfortable spot, though, and recommended.
Перевести
Balashova
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в июня 2022 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 13
3.7/5
Опубликовано 21 июня 2022 г.
Good location. Comfortable rooms and beds. Friendly staff.
Перевести
Анонимный пользователь
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в февр. 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 2
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 20 февр. 2024 г.
good for us
Перевести