Travelodge Slough

Travelodge Slough: отзывы

Travelodge Slough

Landmark Place, Herschel St, Slough, United KingdomПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Travelodge Slough
Travelodge SloughTravelodge SloughTravelodge Slough
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

3.8/5
Хорошо
Отзывов: 47
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение3.9
Удобства3.6
Сервис3.8
Чистота3.9
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(47)
Положительные отзывы(41)
Отзывы с фото/видео(2)
Отрицательные отзывы(6)
Гость
Двухместный номер
Гость проживал в 2024年1月
В одиночку
Отзывов: 1
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 2024年2月8日
It was a nice experience, and Hina was very professional offering all the information about the surrounding area.
Перевести
SimpsonStephen
Двухместный номер
Гость проживал в 2023年12月
В одиночку
Отзывов: 1
4.5/5
Замечательно
Опубликовано 2023年12月30日
Close to the train station, room was quite large, bed was comfy, bathroom satisfactory, breakfast delicious.
Перевести
Гость
Двухместный номер
Гость проживал в 2023年2月
Семья
Отзывов: 1
2.0/5
Опубликовано 2023年2月27日
There were nice people working there, one of them was Sepria. The area on the other hand was not very good. Sommething fishi was going on wile we were there
Перевести
Ashwani
Семейный номер
Гость проживал в 2023年6月
Семья
Отзывов: 1
3.7/5
Опубликовано 2023年7月4日
Overall good hotel, great location and food.
Перевести
Mike Ivermee
Двухместный номер
Гость проживал в 2022年11月
По делам
Отзывов: 19
1.0/5
Опубликовано 2023年1月26日
Poor hotel with low class of customer service, the staff were rude, only 1 lift worked, fire alarm going off at 4am with no apology and the cleanliness was non existent. This hole is truly a dive. stay Away!!
Перевести
Anthony.Chan
Двухместный номер
Гость проживал в 2024年1月
В одиночку
Отзывов: 15
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 2024年1月29日
鄰近火車站及食肆,出行十分方便。 Wi-Fi只有首30分鐘免費,24小時Wi-Fi為3鎊。難以想像預訂的酒店房間需要付費才可有24小時的Wi-Fi。
Перевести
Sam from Santiago
Двухместный номер
Гость проживал в 2022年10月
По делам
Отзывов: 10
2.2/5
Опубликовано 2023年1月4日
不推薦 很差的酒店
Перевести
Carl D
Гость проживал в 2024年4月
По делам
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2024年4月21日
The rooms and hotel its self are what you expect from a budget hotel. I decided to go for food and the service I got from a guy called Alluoyn (hopefully I got his name right) was excellent. At first I wanted to take my food to my room but he convinced me to eat in the restaurant (glad I did) Alluoyn couldn’t do enough for me. He advised me on what to order and was warm and welcoming. The hotel its self is 2.5 maybe 3 at a push but honestly the service from him was great. He is a credit to Travelodge Slough. I think he works with the bak cafe team.
Перевести
Romeo K
Гость проживал в 2023年12月
Пара
3.0/5
Опубликовано 2023年12月7日
Below is the email that was supposed to be a reply of my stay at Slough Travelodge lodge which does not work. Thank you for hosting me when I was in Slough and the stay was near perfect. The Gentleman that was at the reception was exceptional being knowledgeable, informative and welcoming which made our stay and to find our way easier. However I was bitten on my left elbow and judging on the pain like any I've known before, it was different. I think it was a bed bug. I looked everywhere and dusted the sheets and saw nothing. I have attached pictures. Kind regards
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в 2024年5月
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2024年5月16日
Although the directions from the train station were a bit confusing as roadworks had closed off the suggested route and my niece's use of Google maps took us the long way around, when we eventually got to the hotel we had a lovely welcome. The room was clean and although across the way there was a building site they had downed tools by the time we arrived and no work on the Sunday. The shower temperature took a bit of fiddling with but I find that a small problem with all Travelodge showers. The breakfast was plentiful, items running out were replaced quickly and the staff were on the ball with clearing the tables. A pleasant stay but obviously next time I'll know the quickest route from the train station.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в 2024年5月
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2024年5月14日
Just Booked for my Sister to stay tonight, and the Lady on Reception (Supriya) was exemplary. Had already booked for the evening of the 13th, but, there was a mis-understanding (!). Expected an email to confirm the night of 14th/15th, but without, just phoned again to confirm, and the same exemplary service.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в 2024年5月
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2024年5月12日
Lovely reception staff, very friendly and jokey, lovely room and they were on it when it came to the couple next door making too much noise ;) brilliant thank you! Would come again! Room was very clean and the a**osphere was amazing too! Thank you!
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в 2024年5月
Пара
Отзывов: 0
2.0/5
Опубликовано 2024年5月12日
the bath had no plug so you could only shower in there, some staff were fine others were rude but that’s slough for you
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в 2024年5月
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2024年5月11日
The Staff were polite..Shout out to Lanieta..she was very accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Best quality ratio in this area and amazing location, beautifuldistrict with easy access to public transport. Will surely come again!
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в 2024年5月
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2024年5月11日
Fantastic customer service, lanieta was brilliant very accomodating, staff were nice and helpful. My go to hotel in slough 💯 would recommend my friends to stay here when they visit. Prices are affordable, been a customer more months nice wach time has been very pleasant.
Перевести