Tijuana Marriott Hotel

Tijuana Marriott Hotel: отзывы

Tijuana Marriott Hotel

Blvd. Agua Caliente 11553, Tijuana, MexicoПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Tijuana Marriott Hotel
Tijuana Marriott HotelTijuana Marriott HotelTijuana Marriott Hotel
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 108
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.1
Удобства4.2
Сервис4.2
Чистота4.2
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(108)
Положительные отзывы(92)
Отзывы с фото/видео(1)
Отрицательные отзывы(16)
RB10
Номер Делюкс с кроватью «king-size» и видом на город
Гость проживал в 2023年9月
По делам
Отзывов: 8
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2023年9月19日
酒店很棒,對面街區就是迪士尼,走路10分鐘。樓下大堂吧很方便喝咖啡和啤酒。附近也有高檔牛排館和很多經濟餐廳選擇
Перевести
SEUNG HWAN
Номер Делюкс с видом на город (2 двуспальные кровати)
Гость проживал в 2024年5月
По делам
Отзывов: 6
4.5/5
Замечательно
Опубликовано 2024年5月25日
시설은 오래됐으나 직원서비스는 좋습니다
Перевести
VIAJERO
Представительский номер с видом на город (кровать «king-size»)
Гость проживал в 2022年11月
По делам
Отзывов: 9
3.7/5
Опубликовано 2022年11月16日
Instalaciones viejas pero buenas para la ubicación del hotel… El personal súper amable, atento, los desayunos también muy buenos y para estadías cortas la mejor opción…
Перевести
Гость
Номер Делюкс с кроватью «king-size» и видом на город
Гость проживал в 2023年10月
В одиночку
Отзывов: 3
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 2023年10月7日
房間跟國內的如家差不多吧,這個價格真的是很貴哦
Перевести
🗺 Carbon Li 🥽
Номер Делюкс с кроватью «king-size» и видом на город
Гость проживал в 2023年12月
По делам
Отзывов: 26
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2023年12月21日
非常適合我的酒店,下次還會去
Перевести
syulee
Номер Делюкс с кроватью «king-size» и видом на город
Гость проживал в 2023年10月
Друзья
Отзывов: 16
3.0/5
Опубликовано 2023年10月27日
酒店的設施非常舊,性價比不高
Перевести
Daoyao
Гость проживал в 2023年4月
Друзья
Отзывов: 2
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 2023年4月9日
酒店設施很舊,房間比較乾淨
Перевести
BruceLee166
Номер Делюкс с кроватью «king-size» и видом на город
Гость проживал в 2022年5月
По делам
Отзывов: 58
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2022年5月21日
早餐不錯。房間比較舊。
Перевести
Jonathan
Гость проживал в 2024年3月
Пара
3.0/5
Опубликовано 2024年3月12日
The lobby of the hotel is really nice, but the rooms are really outdated, I would suggest making them nicer.
Перевести
Fernando
Гость проживал в 2024年2月
Семья
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2024年2月1日
The staff was super friendly. The valet guys were so helpful and friendly too. Check in was so quick and hassle free
Перевести
Iracema
Гость проживал в 2024年1月
Пара
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2024年1月30日
Great place to stay if you’re going to a soccer game at Estadio Caliente. You’re able to walk there and come back, feeling safe walking amongst others. There is staff at the door opening the door for you and watching you come in.
Перевести
Philip
Гость проживал в 2024年1月
По делам
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 2024年1月13日
i have stayed here many times, mainly because the location. The property is comfortable but tired. it needs to be renovated. to make matters work, i was put in an interior, windowless room. the service is generally good, but it seems that every time i check in, the front desk staff is mostly trainees.
Перевести
Lisa
Гость проживал в 2023年12月
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 2023年12月12日
Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I HIGHLY recommend the ribeye tacos from the restaurant onsite!
Перевести
Karina
Гость проживал в 2023年12月
Другое
2.0/5
Опубликовано 2023年12月2日
The two stars is because iwas given an interior with no windows , which i never stayed in a room like that before, it is really not pleasant. Staff gave me the choice but until next day evening which was not really convenient.
Перевести
Eduardo
Гость проживал в 2023年9月
Другое
2.0/5
Опубликовано 2023年9月6日
Really old hotel. They do not invest at all on the rooms to make them look a little bit better. Not worth the price.
Перевести