Hotel le Versailles

Hotel le Versailles: отзывы

Hotel le Versailles

Hotel le Versailles
Hotel le VersaillesHotel le VersaillesHotel le Versailles
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 113
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.2
Удобства4.2
Сервис4.2
Чистота4.2
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(113)
Положительные отзывы(108)
Отзывы с фото/видео(1)
Отрицательные отзывы(5)
Анонимный пользователь
Улучшенный номер
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 3
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 15 апр. 2024 г.
Frendly service. But old, need refresment
Перевести
Анонимный пользователь
Улучшенный номер
Гость проживал в февр. 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 23
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 15 мар. 2024 г.
前台服務員很友善、熱情。
Перевести
Carlos
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Семья
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 12 янв. 2024 г.
Lugar en remodelación , no funcionaba la calefacción, los cuartos olían a pintura, no estaba en condiciones para otorgar hospedaje
Перевести
L
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 7 янв. 2024 г.
Loved this hotel! Fabulous staff at all times - all the staff at reception were exceptional. Really so delighted. Wherever I travel, I always check if there is construction work. Highly recommend this hotel for it's staff, amenities and for it's proximity to the Chateau. Great stay!
Перевести
Sarah
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Пара
1.0
/5
Опубликовано 6 янв. 2024 г.
Not recommended. The staff and management does not know the definition of service or accommodation. There were electrical outlets that were loose from the wall and doors make a loud bang when they are closed.
Перевести
Sébastien
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
По делам
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 27 дек. 2023 г.
Dans l'ensemble 2 nuitées très correctes, silencieuses et un personnel très agréable. En revanche les chambres du 1ère étage, telle que la 101 et la 107 me laissent perplexes quand à la sécurité et la sûreté de nos biens si nous manquons de vigilance. En effet, la fermeture des portes de chambres ne se faisait qu'en prenant garde et en forçant sur ces dernières. Ce qui m'a value de pouvoir me tromper de chambre aisément entre les 2 citées. De fait dès mon arrivée, dans l'une j' ai ouvert sans badger et j'ai pu accéder à une chambre (suite à une erreure de repère de chambre de ma part ) puis réouvrir sans badger dans l'autre ( j'ai du forcer pour claquer et verrouiller cette deuxième lors du séjour). Le standing et prix annoncés sont par les faits remis en cause...
Перевести
Pierre
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
По делам
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 22 дек. 2023 г.
Accueil chaleureux par un remplaçant du groupe de l’hôtel Installation rapide dans une chambre spacieuse (supérieure) mais un éclairage faible une chaleur étouffante, La rénovation est nécessaire Cela reste acceptable pour le prix payé par rapport au prix affiché
Перевести
eric
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 3 дек. 2023 г.
merci aux hôtesses d acceuil pour leur qualité de service leur gentillesse
Перевести
Rachelle
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Пара
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 2 дек. 2023 г.
Very convenient location. Nice hotel and room. Tiny foyer and communal areas. Great breakfast.
Перевести
Rebecca
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Семья
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 27 нояб. 2023 г.
The hotel is fantastic for exploring Versailles itself as well as the palace. The only complaint is that the doors could do with quiet closers as the room next to me was in a group and they were in and out of the room, and the door would slam very loudly.
Перевести
Stephen
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 11 нояб. 2023 г.
2 nights in hotel. Was extremely clean and comfortable. Excellent location, located just outside the palace of Versailles, very close to loads of local restaurants (would highly recommend the local food)
Перевести
Verified traveler
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Другое
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 8 нояб. 2023 г.
Quaint hotel, very suitable location if you want to explore the Palace of Versailles or Versailles itself. Nice if you want to stay quietly outside of Paris. Easy to get into Paris centre on Train - railway station about 10minutes walk away. No food (apart from a rather poor breakfast) available at the hotel but plenty of restaurants locally to choose from. Staff were helpful.
Перевести
K M
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 30 окт. 2023 г.
Great location. Perfect for Versailles visit. Decent sized rooms. Comfortable beds. Nearby restaurant-Le petite bouillon is great
Перевести
Jonathan Mark
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 30 окт. 2023 г.
Good.
Перевести
Sherry
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Друзья
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 26 окт. 2023 г.
I liked the location of the hotel as it was close proximity to the palace of Versailles as well as shops and restaurants. My travel partner and I enjoyed the beautiful and modern room and the mural on the wall. One suggestion is a wheelchair accessible ramp as we had large luggage that was heavy to carry down the steep stairs to the main entrance of the hotel.
Перевести