Hotel Ogh Doni

Hotel Ogh Doni: отзывы

Hotel Ogh Doni

Jl. Tri Brata No.1A, Yogyakarta, IndonesiaПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Hotel Ogh Doni
Hotel Ogh DoniHotel Ogh DoniHotel Ogh Doni
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

2.7/5
Отзывов: 19
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение3.3
Удобства2.4
Сервис2.7
Чистота2.4
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(19)
Положительные отзывы(9)
Отзывы с фото/видео(5)
Отрицательные отзывы(10)
Гость
Стандартный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 1
1.2
/5
Опубликовано 12 апр. 2024 г.
The hotel so creepy, also very dirty we found cockroaches on the bed, there was a room that broken, very scary. I swear the room was smelly and it's like something wet there. Door can't open wide, the bathroom isn't for human😵💫
Перевести
yona
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в февр. 2024 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 2
3.2
/5
Опубликовано 11 февр. 2024 г.
Kalau ada yang review hotel horor itu bohong.. Hotelnya sama sekali gak ada serem seremnya cuma kebersihannya buruk sekali ada kecoa, shower rusak, air sulit keluar, langit plafon ambruk, handuk bau rokok. Tapi pelayanan karyawan super excelent, diantara hotel yang pernah saya singgahi hotel ogh doni paling excelent service. Mungkin fasilitas bisa d perbaiki. Pintu yang jebol, kasur yang hampir ambruk, plafon rusak dan kebersihan itu paling utama. Kalau itu di perbaiki semua insyallah hotel ini bisa lebih baik dan bersaing. Saking kebersihannya kurang saya sampai check out jam 1 malam lho, akibat gak bisa tidur karena kecoa.
Перевести
Jelita
Стандартный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 1
1.0
/5
Опубликовано 2 янв. 2024 г.
Hotel yang sangat tidak professional, tiba2 sistem di cancel padal saya ga nge cancel sama sekali. Pelayanannya sangat buruk hotel tua kotor.
Перевести
Lindayulianti
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 1
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 9 янв. 2024 г.
Ac nya ga dingin , shower rusak , kamar ujung , didalam kamar ada pintu . Pelayanan kurang..
Перевести
Tia
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 1
1.7
/5
Опубликовано 19 дек. 2023 г.
I only stay for 2 hours. Thanks anyway it's cheap place can't expecting more
Перевести
RACHMADANU PURWANTO
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 3
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 19 дек. 2023 г.
Biasa sekali
Перевести
Анонимный пользователь
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 46
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 23 дек. 2023 г.
Pas di kantong kalo untuk jalan jalan ke jogja , tapi jangan lupa bawa handuk
Перевести
Martin
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 3 дек. 2023 г.
Bed comfortable and air-conditioning good (quiet) but unfortunately bathroom one of worst ever seen, maximum dirty (meaning old dirt, not even possible to clean anymore, need to be changed)
Перевести
Bagus
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 1
1.7
/5
Опубликовано 4 дек. 2023 г.
Wc ga berfungsi
Перевести
Анонимный пользователь
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 12
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 9 янв. 2024 г.
Hotel nyaman dan bersih , kamar mandi juga bersih dekat kemana mana
Перевести
imelda
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 1
3.5
/5
Опубликовано 31 окт. 2023 г.
Dengan harga segitu worth
Перевести
Silviana
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 10
1.5
/5
Опубликовано 9 окт. 2023 г.
Hotel horor kotor bau gajelasss bangettt hotelnyaa gaada kolam renangnya
Перевести
Silvi
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 19
2.5
/5
Опубликовано 29 сент. 2023 г.
Booosoooookkk
Перевести
Anita
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 2
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 28 сент. 2023 г.
Tidak ada tv,kamar mandi pd bocor
Перевести
盧碧雅
Стандартный номер (размещение для двоих, две кровати)
Гость проживал в июля 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 13
1.7
/5
Опубликовано 8 июля 2023 г.
I recently had a highly disappointing experience at Hotel OGH Doni in Yogyakarta, Java. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with an unpleasant odor throughout the hotel premises, which was particularly noticeable in my room. The smell was reminiscent of rats, indicating a significant cleanliness issue that left me feeling uncomfortable and disgusted. The state of the mattress in my room was appalling. It was visibly dirty and stained, making it clear that proper cleaning and maintenance were neglected. This lack of attention to basic cleanliness standards was completely unacceptable. The bathroom was no exception to the disappointing conditions. It was unclean, with dirt and grime in various areas. The overall lack of cleanliness and hygiene made me question the hotel's commitment to guest satisfaction. To make matters worse, my experience took a terrifying turn during the night. I was awakened by the sound of a girl laughing in my room, even though I was alone. This eerie occurrence left me feeling disturbed and unsafe, making it impossible for me to get any rest or sleep comfortably. It was an experience that I would never expect from a reputable hotel. In light of these unacceptable conditions and unsettling experiences, I made the decision to change accommodations. I cannot recommend Hotel OGH Doni to anyone seeking a comfortable and clean stay in Yogyakarta. The lack of cleanliness, presence of unsettling occurrences, and overall disregard for guest satisfaction made my stay at this hotel a regrettable and uncomfortable experience
Перевести