Plaza Hotel Beirut

Plaza Hotel Beirut: отзывы

Plaza Hotel Beirut

Plaza Hotel Beirut
Plaza Hotel BeirutPlaza Hotel BeirutPlaza Hotel Beirut
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

3.3/5
Отзывов: 30
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение3.3
Удобства3.2
Сервис3.2
Чистота3.3
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(30)
Положительные отзывы(24)
Отзывы с фото/видео(1)
Отрицательные отзывы(6)
Hend
Улучшенный номер
Гость проживал в авг. 2023 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 1
1.0/5
Опубликовано 14 авг. 2023 г.
I will never book with this company again
Перевести
Гость
Стандартный номер с кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 23
3.2/5
Опубликовано 23 окт. 2023 г.
Ok below average hotel for when you have to. The lobby is ok but everything else is below average
Перевести
Adam
Улучшенный номер
Гость проживал в мар. 2022 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 10
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 28 мая 2022 г.
Decent hotel with a great location. Prove wise not cheap, but feasible. Breakfast isn’t worth getting.
Перевести
SKYTOUR
Стандартный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 16
2.7/5
Опубликовано 3 окт. 2023 г.
Lebanon
Перевести
Гость
Улучшенный номер
Гость проживал в мая 2023 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 1
3.7/5
Опубликовано 28 мая 2023 г.
Yanlış oda anahtarı verdikleri için odalara giriş yaparken bi 10 dakika kadar beklettiler. Ancak konumu ***et iyi ve otel Beyrut’ta ki çoğu otele göre ***et güzel. Park alanı veya anlaşmalı otopark olmaması büyük dezavantaj. Gece gelirseniz boş yer bulabiliyorsunuz ancak gün içerisinde boş yer olmayabilir
Перевести
Mhd nudar
Стандартный номер с кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 1
3.5/5
Опубликовано 28 янв. 2024 г.
تجربة جيدة انصح بها
Перевести
AquilaYI
Улучшенный номер
Гость проживал в сент. 2022 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 122
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 20 сент. 2022 г.
設施環境相對很不錯的酒店,離海邊和紅街都不遠,走幾步路就到,旁邊是一所大學,所以附近的配套設施很好。
Перевести
Renshengfuyun
Улучшенный номер
Гость проживал в мар. 2023 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 7
1.0/5
Опубликовано 1 апр. 2023 г.
千萬別相信圖片!除了差還是差
Перевести
Al-Anood
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
3.0/5
Опубликовано 7 дек. 2023 г.
I would stay here if on hurry, no parking (actually paid parking), room is average yet have a good bathroom however, not too fancy water pressure.. Overall in a convenient spot, have a near by exchange store with good price 💱
Перевести
Joel
Гость проживал в авг. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 1 авг. 2023 г.
Our stay here was amazing. This hotel was a great place to come back to at the end of a day of adventuring in Lebanon. It felt like coming home. The staff were incredible and were always happy to help us with whatever help we needed. From negotiating with taxi drivers, to advising us on places to eat, shop, and get a nice shave in Beirut. Every time we approached anybody they went above and beyond to help us. Mohamed (hopefully spelt right), Ali, and especially Omar could not have done anything more to ensure that our stay in Lebanon was more enjoyable. If we return to Beirut we will book this hotel again.
Перевести
Kevin
Гость проживал в июля 2023 г.
Семья
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 25 июля 2023 г.
This hotel is perfectly located if you are visiting beirut. Close to dozens of restaurants and shops. Anything you could possibly need is within walking distance. When you get in a service' shared taxi with red plates it will cost you about $1.50 per person to get almost anywhere in the city. If you want to stretch out further its more like $2.50 each, so be aware. But this is an excellent hotel, the staff are awesome, rooms are clean. Crepeaway restaurant is connected to the hotel. Cant recommend this place enough. Excellent value.
Перевести
Mariam
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Пара
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 4 сент. 2023 г.
I was so happy, they even gave me a free suite upgrade thanks alot to all the staff
Перевести
Luis
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 30 сент. 2023 г.
Located in an nice area and main walkable street, close to a landmarks
Перевести
Verified traveler
Гость проживал в июня 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 20 июня 2023 г.
In the heart of Hamra, my stay at the hotel was really pleasant. Big spacious room, working a/c and a clean bathroom. You can't ask for more when you've been out all day in sunny Beirut! Lots of nearby shops and cafe's. I didn't occur any issues in my trip and even so the staff are super friendly. The price was really reasonable too for a last minute booking. I would happily come and stay here again.
Перевести
Hassan
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 9 сент. 2023 г.
I was very pleased with my stay. Friendly staff and convenient location.
Перевести