Hotel Martinez, in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt

Hotel Martinez, in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt: отзывы

Hotel Martinez, in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt

Hotel Martinez, in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt
Hotel Martinez, in the Unbound Collection by HyattHotel Martinez, in the Unbound Collection by HyattHotel Martinez, in the Unbound Collection by Hyatt
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.4/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 104
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.4
Удобства4.3
Сервис4.3
Чистота4.4
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(104)
Положительные отзывы(96)
Отзывы с фото/видео(1)
Отрицательные отзывы(8)
Yolo123
Стандартный номер с кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 9
3.5/5
Опубликовано 6 апр. 2024 г.
Everything was ok except our air conditioning didnt work after technician came to fix it started making ticking sound… ruined our night sleep they gave us an extra room to sleep in so we dont have to move our things in the middle of the night…. After we came back to our old room in the morning the ac was off again not functioning… also the bathroom was extremely small you have to walk on your side to get in
Перевести
Гость
Стандартный номер с кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в июля 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 1
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 8 июля 2023 г.
The place is very nice and the rooms are also clean and comfortable, the service is very friendly and polite
Перевести
Nazir
Стандартный номер с кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в янв. 2022 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 46
1.0/5
Опубликовано 9 янв. 2022 г.
We had an incident that during the night someone was attempting to enter our room. Thanks to the door hook that we activated before sleep, there was a a noise (door banging) and they ran away. We tried to approach reception next morning for clarifications, but no comprehensive response. Time was 22:00 and it was late turn down service if you thought it was someone to come and prepare room for sleep. Scary and unsafe, that’s how we felt in this hotel
Перевести
Гость
Номер Делюкс с кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в нояб. 2022 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 1
4.5/5
Замечательно
Опубликовано 28 нояб. 2022 г.
abbiamo fatto una notte. buono il ristorante interno, anche se l'ambiente potrebbe essere migliore. la camera spaziosa. il servizio molto buono l'unica pecca è l'orario della spa/piscina. chiude alle 18
Перевести
Гость
Номер Делюкс с кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в июля 2022 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 19
3.0/5
Опубликовано 30 июля 2022 г.
非常糟糕的感覺,酒店的門口非常小,基本沒有停車地方,要停在馬路上等空位才能進去,定的31平米就房子,給你24平米以下的,酒店還不承認,前台的服務也非常差,感覺酒店亂七八糟的。不推薦!
Перевести
Гость
Номер «Премиум» с кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в авг. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 34
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 16 сент. 2023 г.
Atención de primera
Перевести
Wohenxingyunde
Премьер-люкс с видом на море (кровать «king-size»)
Гость проживал в мая 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 3
3.0/5
Опубликовано 22 июня 2023 г.
環境位置還不錯
Перевести
C
Гость проживал в февр. 2024 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 25 февр. 2024 г.
We have stayed at the Martinez several times before and, once again, it did not disappoint even though some of the public areas were under-going renovations. Our room was bright, airy and very comfortable, with a side balcony from which we could see the sea. The staff were, as usual, super friendly and most helpful. The beach terrace and restaurant is comfortable and has a wonderful view across the bay. We look forward to staying again soon.
Перевести
david
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 24 окт. 2023 г.
On a world tour and this place was in our top 3 out of 40 hotels. Prestige suite was amazing . Yes, just yes!!! Great people watching breakfast place right next door as well
Перевести
Miriam
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
По делам
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 23 окт. 2023 г.
This was one of my favorite hotels. I enjoyed the breakfast and evening tea in the restaurant, which was very comfortable and not pretentious. The rooms were light and airy. The only issue is the rug looks a bit dirty. Loved that it was across the street from the beach.
Перевести
Anahita
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 16 окт. 2023 г.
Only issue was that for 2/3 nights, there was banging noises through the night so I couldn’t sleep.. other than that, I loved my stay. Thank you
Перевести
abdulrahman
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Семья
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 3 нояб. 2023 г.
all good just have one comment to change the all towel and bedsheet because saw bad quality
Перевести
Zeina
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 6 окт. 2023 г.
Wonderful rooms, excellent breakfast, very good service. The hotel is the furthest one down from the main centre but beautiful rooms and excellent service. Breakfast was amazing.
Перевести
Halina
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 26 сент. 2023 г.
From the check-in to the check -out everything was perfect. beautiful and very well kept property. The staff very attentive and polite. Great breakfast.
Перевести
Nancy Sue
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Семья
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 12 сент. 2023 г.
The rooms were beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The whole hotel was spectacular. It was a really good location to shopping and restaurants.
Перевести