La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport West

La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport West: отзывы

La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport West

7931 Daetwyler Dr, Orlando, United StatesПосмотреть информацию об отеле
La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport West
La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport WestLa Quinta Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport WestLa Quinta Inn by Wyndham Orlando Airport West
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

3/5
Отзывов: 112
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение3.1
Удобства3.0
Сервис3.1
Чистота3.0
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(112)
Положительные отзывы(64)
Отзывы с фото/видео(2)
Отрицательные отзывы(48)
E
Номер Делюкс с кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 1
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 20 апр. 2024 г.
It was Excellent!
Перевести
Beth
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Пара
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 20 янв. 2024 г.
Rundown motel. Stains on the comforter. Dirty carpet and black fingerprints al over edge of bathroom door. Would not recommend!
Перевести
Jo
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
По делам
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 19 янв. 2024 г.
Great price and very nice staff. No drain plug, light didn't work in bathroom, small tv, dirty carpet, nice bed
Перевести
Wedad
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
По делам
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 17 янв. 2024 г.
The dressing area floor seemed a bit dusty. The breakfast was missing the usual marmalade usually found in a continental breakfast.
Перевести
Rena
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
По делам
1.0
/5
Опубликовано 17 янв. 2024 г.
We had a horrible check in experience staff was rude and ended up not staying there anymore.
Перевести
Verified traveler
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 17 янв. 2024 г.
We enjoyed our overnight stay at this LaQuinta Inn. The price was just right for what we needed. The shower pressure was spot on especially after being on a cruise ship for a few days.
Перевести
Maureen
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 16 янв. 2024 г.
No shuttle service from airport to hotel. Could not get a taxi to take me because it was too short a distance. Ended up spending $25 for a trip that should’ve cost me 12. Once I got to the hotel room late at 2 o’clock in the morning. Room was dirty floor was not vacuumed. Bathroom floors were not mopped, sticky all over the floor, P around the toilet, hairs in the sink. Food stains on the nightstand. Overall room was a bit shabby would have changed rooms but it was too late and I was tired. In the morning spoke with account manager he apologized and compensated me $30 for a room Called and provided a taxi for me back to the airport. Will not be staying at this hotel on my return trip.
Перевести
Jean
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 16 янв. 2024 г.
These hotel rooms badly need updating. The tub was rusty and the water would not turn on. It felt, overall, dated and tired.
Перевести
Peter
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 15 янв. 2024 г.
Shower was rough. Room felt damp. Sheets were clean, floor seemed clean. Breakfast was good enough. Thought there was a shuttle to the airport but there is not.
Перевести
Amy
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 15 янв. 2024 г.
The condition of our room was poor. Mold in the bathroom, holes in the corners. Overall, it felt dirty.
Перевести
Verified traveler
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 14 янв. 2024 г.
Very old, needs good paint job, bath tub looks ancient
Перевести
Pamela S
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 14 янв. 2024 г.
This La Quinta is a bit dated. The actual building is old and needs maintenance especially in the bathrooms. The beds were comfortable, but because of the extra moisture the air makes the door swell and mildew along the baseboards in the bathroom. It seemed okay for the price, but there is no shuttle from Orlando International Airport - big disappointment but we had little option. It was good for a 1-night stay.
Перевести
Edgar
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 14 янв. 2024 г.
So much hair in the bathroom and bugs
Перевести
Kathia
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Семья
1.0
/5
Опубликовано 13 янв. 2024 г.
The staff was terrible and rude the hotel is old and in super bad condition dirty elevator not working I had to walk like 12 blocks in un safe conditions to reach my room the property is old bathrooms are in terrible conditions! it felt dirty unsafe for a rate of 130$ a night
Перевести
Verified traveler
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 13 янв. 2024 г.
We typically stay here 2+ times a year and its always a great stay but this time the room was just poorly maintained and smelled of mildew/mold very badly. I imagine its from the toilet/shower leaking as it was strongest in the bathroom. Will stay here again due to price and convenience to airport but very disappointed
Перевести