The Chess Hotel

The Chess Hotel: отзывы

The Chess Hotel

The Chess Hotel
The Chess HotelThe Chess HotelThe Chess Hotel
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 61
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.3
Удобства4.1
Сервис4.2
Чистота4.2
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(61)
Положительные отзывы(54)
Отзывы с фото/видео(4)
Отрицательные отзывы(7)
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 14 апр. 2024 г.
I like the fact that you need an access card to enter the hotel's premises, then into the lift to the 1st floor where Reception was. We had a nice warm, big room with windows that opened out to the street below and you could see the opposite building. Toiletries were given but there are days when an item or two was not replaced and we had to request for it. Locality was great with easy access to main shopping area and restaurants. Staff were very courteous, attentive and helpful. Breakfast was great, we had free breakfast for the last 2-3 days of our stay for inconvenience caused due to the malfunctioned lift, courtesy of the Hotel Manager. We would stay here again in future but it will be in the colder months as the hotel runs a central air conditioning system, that can be warm for us but cold for others.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 11 апр. 2024 г.
Kleines Hotel in einer guten Lage. Zu Fuß konnte man die Metro erreichen. Gute Anbindung zum Bahnhof. Zum Shoppen ideal gelegen- in der Nähe liegt das größte Kaufhaus. Das Zimmer war nicht so groß, aber schön, gemütlich und sauber. Das Frühstück war gut, mit frischem Baguette und noch warmen Croissants.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 18 мар. 2024 г.
On se demande qui distribue les étoiles à Paris, mais celui-ci ne mérite absolument pas 4 Chambre pour 2 pas plus grande qu'un mouchoir de poche. Nous avions demandé 2 lits séparés, ils l'étaient mais collés Pas de tasses ni de petites cuillères (pour 2) Le chauffage même pas allumé L'accès de la rue impossible avec 1 seul ascenseur au bout d'un couloir. Quant à la réception et l'espace du petit-déjeuner, minuscule, tout regroupé
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 16 янв. 2024 г.
Location top..ambiente pulito accogliente familiare..personale gentilissimo..colazione eccellente..camera stupenda..posizione centrale a due passi da tutto...pulizia 10..reception 10..cibo 10..personale 10..accoglienza 10..location 10...
Перевести
Andrea
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 26 дек. 2023 г.
This hotel is incredible, a small gem in my favorite area in Paris, just steps from the Palais Garnier. It is my no. 1 choice in Paris. The rooms are small but extremely comfortable, the staff is very attentive and it is a small hotel, just like I prefer.
Перевести
Pang
Улучшенный двухместный номер
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 10
4.7
/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано 13 февр. 2024 г.
Simple hotel with terrific location, size is decent for Paris standard, reasonable price despite last minute booking
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 30 нояб. 2023 г.
10/10. Great location just by Opera/Bld Haussmann. Very welcoming and friendly staff. Clean and quiet well appointed room equipped with coffee machine, safe etc. Nicely furnished and decorated. Good choice at breakfast. We were so happy with our choice of hotel. Thank you to all of you who made our stay so enjoyable.
Перевести
Bertles
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Пара
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 30 нояб. 2023 г.
I have been visiting Paris for 30 years for work and have stayed in some of the very best hotels for work. Economics means my company selects mid-range hotels nowadays and I have had the misfortune to stay in some shockers. This one was lovely though and well positioning for the Opera area. The staff were extremely welcoming. The room was nice and breakfast reasonable. What more could you want.
Перевести
Christine
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Пара
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 18 нояб. 2023 г.
Pretty great stay and only a 15 min walk from The Lourve, 2 minute walk to Opera Garnier and Gallerias Layfette. Would definitely recommend staying here!
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 11 нояб. 2023 г.
The Chess Hotel has a unique design and combined with silent and clean rooms.we would like to stay our next stays in Paris.It was Great Central location access for all important points of Paris, histerical visits, shopping and AirPort and Nord Gar
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 23 окт. 2023 г.
The staff were lovely and helpful. The rooms are tiny, the breakfast is not included. The room cleaning was done upon asking for it and in my case done poorly. There is a street view and a back building view. No place to sit outside or order a drink. They do offer a happy hour which is not free. The hallways were dirty with dirty carpet and scratches all over the walls. The elevator was dirty. It did not feel very clean. My sink drain didn’t work, I received no fresh towels and I found hair on the conditioner in the shower and I had not used it. There are several bistros with very bad food around. Shopping was great. Mobs of people. But your hotel should be a sanctuary for you to come home too, it was not. We were quite unhappy. Everywhere in Paris was booked so this seemed ok online. We would not stay there again. It felt like a youth hostel.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 22 окт. 2023 г.
Fantastic hotel in Paris. We have stayed at a few hotels in this area. This was our first stay at the Chess and we will definitely be back. Great breakfast and great staff. Breakfast was everything we needed.
Перевести
Jessica
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Пара
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 17 окт. 2023 г.
Excellent location - close to the Opera House and many Brasseries
Перевести
Qinglan
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Семья
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 6 окт. 2023 г.
It is a nice place to stay in downtown Paris. A little bit pricy.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 15 сент. 2023 г.
Smart, well appointed and invested hotel in L'Opera district. Quiet side street. Good: really comfy bed, big overhead shower, iron/board, drinks in minibar, big TV, breakfast (well done on scrambled egg, always a challenge on a buffet). Chilled out feel with staff, which I liked. Not so good: I kept getting lost on the two sets of stairs - but not a major issue!
Перевести