Grand Canyon Inn and Motel - South Rim Entrance

Grand Canyon Inn and Motel - South Rim Entrance: отзывы

Grand Canyon Inn and Motel - South Rim Entrance

Grand Canyon Inn and Motel - South Rim Entrance
Grand Canyon Inn and Motel - South Rim EntranceGrand Canyon Inn and Motel - South Rim EntranceGrand Canyon Inn and Motel - South Rim Entrance
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

3.4/5
Отзывов: 110
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение3.4
Удобства3.3
Сервис3.4
Чистота3.4
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(110)
Положительные отзывы(83)
Отзывы с фото/видео(4)
Отрицательные отзывы(27)
Panumada
Номер с 2 двуспальными кроватями
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 10
3.2/5
Опубликовано 10 дек. 2023 г.
Not far from the main entrance if you’re going to by your own car. Cheaper than the others in front of the main gate.
Перевести
Гость
Номер с 2 кроватями «queen-size»
Гость проживал в апр. 2024 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 2
2.0/5
Опубликовано 28 апр. 2024 г.
The tv remote didn’t work The 3 channels it had look bad The pillows had a smell There was no toilet paper The coffee pot didn’t work
Перевести
Steven
Номер с 2 кроватями «queen-size»
Гость проживал в февр. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 2
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 1 мая 2023 г.
Very nice
Перевести
Prajesh
Номер с 2 кроватями «queen-size»
Гость проживал в июня 2022 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 10
3.7/5
Опубликовано 15 июня 2022 г.
Stayed here during my trip to the grand canyon since it was one of the most economic options in the area. The room that I was initially given had a faulty TV, a fridge that leaked, broken AC, and shower faucets that were loose and was difficult to turn on. Once we got it turned on, we had to call in a staff member to help us turn it off. Thankfully the staff was understanding and switched us to a new room that was MUCH better. We were only there for a night, and it was largely comfortable. Besides the initial shock of so many faulty equipment in that one room, everything else was fine.
Перевести
Гость
Номер с 2 кроватями «queen-size»
Гость проживал в янв. 2022 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 2
1.0/5
Опубликовано 17 янв. 2022 г.
I have never met such a ridiculous inn, which does not allow guest to check in after 9:00pm. I arrived at 10pm because I was unfamiliar with the traffic. I arrived the inn, but I couldn’t enter it. I have to stay in my car for the whole night! The winter night was freezing cold! No one was there. No one could help. And the inn refused to refund my money! It is a **** place. I suggest everyone avoid choosing it!
Перевести
Гость
Номер с 2 двуспальными кроватями
Гость проживал в мая 2022 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 43
2.5/5
Опубликовано 24 мая 2022 г.
附樓在前台的馬路對面,沒有冰箱,沒有微波爐,但是大峽谷就這麼點酒店,沒得選。但是衞生很好,很乾凈,前台熱情,沒有冰箱,但是給了很多冰塊。週末1000塊錢的價格確實性價比太低了,但是周圍的其他家更貴。而且都滿了。。。。。
Перевести
버고
Номер с 2 кроватями «queen-size»
Гость проживал в дек. 2021 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 21
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 27 дек. 2021 г.
가격대비 괜찮습니다 다시방문 의사가 있습니다. 위치도 괜찮고 가격도 좋습니다. 식사포함이 아니라 좀 아쉽네요. 또 이용할게요
Перевести
haripon
Номер с 2 кроватями «queen-size»
Гость проживал в сент. 2022 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 2
2.5/5
Опубликовано 22 сент. 2022 г.
위치나 스탭분들이 친절하지만, 호텔 청결도가 최악입니다.
Перевести
Liuxingshuainan
Номер с 2 кроватями «queen-size»
Гость проживал в мая 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 55
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 1 июня 2023 г.
房間乾淨衞生
Перевести
Jacqueline
Гость проживал в февр. 2024 г.
Пара
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 5 февр. 2024 г.
The TV did not work the entire time we were there. It had Direct TV bounce back and forth on the screen. The place is pretty old. The good were that the shower, toilet, and sink all worked.
Перевести
ROBERT
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Пара
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 19 янв. 2024 г.
If you are looking for the Four Seasons this is not it. What it is is a place that is affordable for families and an in between to Tusayan & Williams. Limited dining in off season of winter was a setback, could offer a few more items. Location is good for me while building in the area.
Перевести
DONGCHUL
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
3.0/5
Опубликовано 17 янв. 2024 г.
Toilet seat broken, none of the TV channels work, hot and cold water is switched in the shower, one of the floor lamp power button did not work. Hot water and the bed and descent price for one night sleep over before hitting the grand canyon tour the next day.
Перевести
James
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
3.0/5
Опубликовано 8 янв. 2024 г.
The room was away from the main hotel. At night you are on your own. We found a giant barrel full of some liquid inside our room and since there is no staff available after 9 PM, we just rolled it out. The shower did not have the head - just an opening. They do have hot water.
Перевести
Andrew
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
3.0/5
Опубликовано 7 янв. 2024 г.
There was no water at all at the sink and the hot water on the tub wouldn't shut off all the way. Our key card quit working right away. Keep your expectations low.
Перевести
Youngsang
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 4 янв. 2024 г.
They emailed that prepaire water and snack but didn't provide and any water to drink. There was shops to buy.
Перевести