Hotel Derby Merode

Hotel Derby Merode: отзывы

Hotel Derby Merode

Av. de Tervueren 24, Etterbeek, Brussels-Capital Region, 1040, BelgiumПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Hotel Derby Merode
Hotel Derby MerodeHotel Derby MerodeHotel Derby Merode
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

3.6/5
Отзывов: 25
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение3.8
Удобства3.6
Сервис3.5
Чистота3.6
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(25)
Положительные отзывы(10)
Отзывы с фото/видео(2)
Понравилось(5)
Отрицательные отзывы(1)
Гость
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
Семья
Отзывов: 1
3.7/5
Опубликовано 31 окт. 2023 г.
Преимущества гостиницы в месторасположении. Близко транспорт, кафе, магазины, достопримечательности. Вежливый персонал. Удобные кровати в номере. Завтрак за 9 евро. Достаточное количество полотенец. Недостатки: сигаретный запах через вентиляцию, покрывало на кровати с пятнами, одна розетка в комнате, отсутствие отопления, в номере было холодно(октябрь всё таки).
Гость
Одноместный номер
Гость проживал в июля 2024 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 1
3.0/5
Опубликовано 5 июля 2024 г.
The apartment seemed clean, but then l found hair on the bathroom floor. Later, when I went to sleep and pulled back the duvet, there were hairs scattered on the bed. The location is good.
Перевести
Neil
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Пара
Отзывов: 1
3.2/5
Опубликовано 18 сент. 2023 г.
Room clean. Very dated but was OK as we didn't spent alot of time in it. But I would suggest increasing power sockets as there was only one and adding a air-conditioning unit. Didn't sleep both nights due to heat. Had 6 cold showers during night.
Перевести
Гость
Одноместный номер
Гость проживал в мая 2024 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 1
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 12 мая 2024 г.
Rien à dire, tout était parfait. Très pratique de laisser la clé quand on sort.
Перевести
Одноместный номер
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 6
3.2/5
Опубликовано 2 мар. 2024 г.
駅近で、主要観光場所へはメトロですぐに行くことができます。また、隣にレストランもあって立地はとても良いです。しかし、壁が薄いため隣の人の出入りや朝8時に行われた上の階での掃除の音がデカくて、ゆっくり休むことはできませんでした。
Перевести
Pablo
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в февр. 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 3
3.0/5
Опубликовано 11 мар. 2024 г.
Para los precios de Bruselas y para lo que es no está mal. Mejorable pero conveniente
Перевести
xinzi1
Одноместный номер
Гость проживал в июня 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 15
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 11 июля 2023 г.
這家酒店可以説是我整個歐洲之行中為數不多的非常滿意的酒店,酒店樓下就是火車站,交通非常方便,去布魯塞爾廣場衹有幾站就到,樓下有很多餐飲店,交通和飲食都十分方便,而且最重要的是房間有一個陽台,推開窗的景色真的很美,而且前台服務也很不錯。雖然要求出門玩的時候要把鑰匙上交前台,但其實安全沒有關係,如果有機會再去布魯塞爾,會再去住的
Перевести
SoleneMD
Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Гость проживал в мар. 2024 г.
Друзья
Отзывов: 1
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 10 мар. 2024 г.
Super hôtel pour un court séjour.
Перевести
Alaboer2333
Одноместный номер
Гость проживал в июля 2022 г.
В одиночку
Отзывов: 4
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 18 окт. 2022 г.
經濟實惠的房間,總體上説還是不錯的,交通很便利,樓下就是地鐵站,24小時前台,不能把鑰匙帶出酒店,每次都要跟前台要,窗户有點小,別的都不錯👍
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в окт. 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 0
1.0/5
Опубликовано 26 окт. 2023 г.
In short, a dump for €170 per night (regardless of the rate they advertise). Long version: I checked into a 5th floor room at just after 2pm in mid-October. The only window, which opened to the roof, was open and it was about 10C outside and maybe 15C in the room - too cold to be comfortable. I noticed the smell of sewage. I’m tall, so I looked out the open roof window and could see a sewer roof vent about one meter from the open window. I immediately closed the window and turned on the radiator to “4” (full on) to warm the room up. 15 minutes after, I could smell mold or mildew in the room, possibly from the carpet - hence the open window. I attempted to work on my laptop but the Wi-Fi dropped out every 10-15 minutes. I tried 4 different Wi-Fi’s in the hotel and had the same problems. After 30 minutes, I checked the radiator - stone cold. I went back to the front desk and described the Wi-Fi problem. Response - “nothing I can do but I called the IT guy.” Fair enough. I asked about there being no heat in the room. Response “ give it an hour or two.” I left to explore a bit and had dinner. I returned at 8pm. Different guy at the front desk. Still no Wi-Fi with a stable connection. Still no room heat, and it was getting colder outside and in the room. I went back to the front desk. Responses were “I’ll get the IT guy to fix the Wi-Fi” and “give the radiator an hour or two to warm up”. I replied that I had given the radiator over 4 hours to warm up and the supply lines to the radiator were cold. I asked to be moved to a room with heat and and he said “nothing I can do”. I asked for them to check the furnace and they had nobody who could do that. Perhaps heat was out for the entire hotel and they were still booking and charging rooms on a cold October day. Who knows? I checked out (or attempted to) at 10 pm same day and requested a full refund. They had charged me a full three nights stay immediately upon check-in for a dingy, smelly hotel room without heat in late Autumn. In the end, they refused to refund any of the stay despite not being able to provide a heated room in mid-October in Brussels. What a dump. Save your money. There is a decent hotel 3 blocks away with both Wi-Fi and working room heat.
Перевести
Гость
Гость проживал в мая 2024 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 0
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 25 мая 2024 г.
L'accueil était très bon, je me suis enregistré sur place. L'ascenseur est étroit mais les escalier sont larges, recouvert de tapis comme l'ensemble des couloirs. La vue est superbe et la situation de l'hôtel est très bien. Des rues commerciales et des restaurants. Pour le petit déjeuner, c'est passable donc le second jour j'ai préféré sortir déjeuner dehors. A mon passage l'hôtel était assez vide et j'ai payé 72eur + une taxe de je ne sais plus quoi (séjour?) 🤔
Перевести