Hotel Westbahn

Hotel Westbahn: отзывы

Hotel Westbahn

Hotel Westbahn
Hotel WestbahnHotel WestbahnHotel Westbahn
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4/5
Очень хорошо
Отзывов: 59
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.0
Удобства3.9
Сервис4.0
Чистота3.9
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(59)
Положительные отзывы(56)
Отзывы с фото/видео(3)
Отрицательные отзывы(3)
Evangjelia
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 28 дек. 2023 г.
Has been a great stay! Staff is so friendly and professional, let me Check in early as the room was ready. Assisted with some special enquiries lovely stay!
Перевести
Sarah
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 18 дек. 2023 г.
Great little hotel. Close to the train station and public transit
Перевести
Cornelia
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 10 дек. 2023 г.
Gut gelegenes Hotel, um Stadt zu entdecken. Leckeres Frühstücksbuffet.
Перевести
Liliana-Emilia
Гость проживал в нояб. 2023 г.
Семья
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 16 нояб. 2023 г.
The hotel is close to the bus and metro, you can easily reach any direction you want. It isn’t very modern, but it’s clean.
Перевести
Barry
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 30 сент. 2023 г.
Older hotel, my room was small but had everything I needed and clean, Staff was helpful, centrally located.
Перевести
stitch0626
Двухместный номер
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 26
3.5
/5
Опубликовано 6 нояб. 2023 г.
写真と違い、少し古めの内装なのが残念でしたが(恐らく新しい部屋もあるので、そこはガチャかなとおもいます)、清潔感はあり、良かったです。
Перевести
Гость
Улучшенный трехместный номер
Гость проживал в сент. 2023 г.
Другое
Отзывов: 11
2.2
/5
Опубликовано 24 сент. 2023 г.
Хорошее расположение.
Текст оригиналаПеревод от Google
Linus
Гость проживал в авг. 2023 г.
Другое
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 1 авг. 2023 г.
Too hot and noisy to sleep. No AC and when you open the windows it’s become too noisy. Breakfast only ok. Broken pancake mashine. Room was ok though.
Перевести
Silvia L
Гость проживал в июля 2023 г.
Другое
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 19 июля 2023 г.
I was there for 2 days with my family, we were 5, the room size was good... BUT.... Vienna had high temperatures, 33C during the day and approx 27 in the night.. and we had only 2 tiny poor unusefull fans in our rooms. NO A/C, 2 parking spots in the garage, you better book in advance, and the parking garages that they offer as second option are minimum 5 min walk, NOT NICE WHEN YOU WALKED ALL DAY!!!..... I def. will not stay there, rather pay more. STAFF WAS VERY NICE!!! Not good breakfast. Because of the hot room we barely slept,we open ALL WINDOWS, but during the night there are drunk people screaming outside and lots and lots of police or ambulaces passing by, and this is why I put a bad grade... WE PAY HOTELS FOR SLEEPING.
Перевести
Shneur
Гость проживал в июля 2023 г.
Семья
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 7 июля 2023 г.
Westbahn Hotel exceeded our expectations! For an extra 20€ they allowed us to check in at 9am and for a little extra we enjoyed their wonderful breakfast! We checked out before breakfast several days later and they packed us a small breakfast to go. There was also a 24/ hour espresso/ latte machine in the lobby. Highly recommend u stay here. Train station is right across the street
Перевести
Jean
Гость проживал в июня 2023 г.
По делам
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 25 июня 2023 г.
Hotel is located next to a train station (with metro) and close to many different stores for shopping. I had a small room with one bed which was clean but lacked an airco which made the room stay very hot during my stay in summer (although a fan was provided). Breakfast buffet offers plenty of different options.
Перевести
RAJDEEP
Гость проживал в июня 2023 г.
Другое
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 23 июня 2023 г.
Elevator not working entire 3 days i was there. Had to walk up 3 floors , not worth it
Перевести
Elaine
Гость проживал в июня 2023 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 8 июня 2023 г.
Always love to be back to this quaint and lovely hotel. Super friendly service. Easy access from the Westbahnhof and wonderful breakfast.
Перевести
Гость
Улучшенный трехместный номер
Гость проживал в июня 2023 г.
По делам
Отзывов: 209
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 4 июня 2023 г.
酒店地址距離維也納火車西站很近,利市中心步行街徒步30分鐘,周圍餐館很多(西餐,中餐等)酒店工作人員很熱情,一樓大廳有免費咖啡機24小時可以使用,房間裏沒有空調。
Перевести
Celina
Гость проживал в мая 2023 г.
Другое
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 28 мая 2023 г.
O hotel é relativamente novo, possui o essencial, quarto e banheiro adequados e o ponto alto foi o atendimento atencioso e cortes do staff especialmente do Demien e Laslo . Muito próximo da estação de trem mas numa área tranquila e como bônus uma loja da Ikea ao lado . Embora distante do centro histórico possui fácil acesso ao trem e metro
Перевести