Welcome Inn

Welcome Inn: отзывы

Welcome Inn

1840 Colorado Blvd, Los Angeles, United StatesПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Welcome Inn
Welcome InnWelcome InnWelcome Inn
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
编组 10
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

3.6/5
Отзывов: 106
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение3.7
Удобства3.6
Сервис3.7
Чистота3.6
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(106)
Положительные отзывы(87)
Отрицательные отзывы(19)
Robert
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
По делам
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 19 янв. 2024 г.
Lovely little hotel. Great location near where I was working in Glendale. Definitely would stay there again.
Перевести
Andria
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
По делам
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 13 янв. 2024 г.
The staff was great, and clean enough to feel comfortable. My neighbors were not great, they were in and out all night. The door slammed pretty hard making it hard to sleep. Several outlets didn't work and zero in the bathroom making it hard to get ready. I can't complain about the price which is why I chose the place but I'm too much of a light sleeper to stay again. Great food in the area so that was a plus.
Перевести
Sandra C
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 10 янв. 2024 г.
I wasn’t able to stay for the reason that I booked it to take my disabled father to have a good relaxed, peaceful night, because I had brought him from his home that he lives in Perris Ca and didn’t have room in my house my daughter and my granddaughter and myself we’re gonna him after our 24th Christmas celebration but the problem was that there was no room for a disabled person. He’s in a wheelchair and the only room that they had was upstairs they didn’t have no elevators, so I spoke to the person in the counter and he Told me that they were sorry that They didn’t have a room for us then I asked him if if there was any possibility I could get my money back at first he said no but then he said yes you can get your money back. Just tell them that we will reverse the money back so you can get your money so I had to book somewhere else for more money than, I was ready for, but then again, where was I going to sleep my father I couldn’t take him back to Perris Ca. It was Christmas Eve and very cold outside
Перевести
Verified traveler
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
1.0
/5
Опубликовано 10 янв. 2024 г.
Took $100 fee to be returned at checkout but was charged twice and unreturned. No coffee. 2 towels and no wash cloth for 3 of us. Mold at sink and grime tub shower. Dirty floor and bo sign of vacuuming. Door to washroom didn’t close properly.
Перевести
Joseph
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
1.0
/5
Опубликовано 8 янв. 2024 г.
Room smelled like urine. There were no towels, no lamps, on plug, and the over head lights didn't work. Cracks and damage around the room. Missing cabinet drawers. I left after the first night of my stay and they refused to give me a refund.
Перевести
Elisabeth
Гость проживал в янв. 2024 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 3 янв. 2024 г.
great location, cozy room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. booked twice, will book again.
Перевести
juan
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Семья
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 30 дек. 2023 г.
everything excellent thank you
Перевести
Keith
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Пара
3.0
/5
Опубликовано 29 дек. 2023 г.
The property is not old however it was not built with utility in mind, especially the bathroom. For example, there is no electric outlet in bathroom, and toilet is inconveniently situated behind a tightly opened door. King bed is so close to the desk that there is no room for the chair. One or two nights of stay is fine.
Перевести
Pamela
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 20 дек. 2023 г.
If you like a classic old-style hotel, this is a great little spot. Definitely dated but they clearly care about this place and take care of it.
Перевести
sam
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
По делам
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 18 дек. 2023 г.
Top notch . Beds are comfortable, the wifi is superb. You get a great nights rest.
Перевести
garret
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
По делам
4.0
/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано 16 дек. 2023 г.
My room was very spacious and clean. Check in was basically hassle free. But the company it keeps and the “tenants” that basically live there are sketchy. Parking can be a pain. Decent for what you pay.
Перевести
Sue
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Друзья
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 11 дек. 2023 г.
Room smells like strong air fresheners we had to leave the door open for an hour … no hairdryer, towels , coffee maker heat and ac don’t work
Перевести
Kimberly-Ann
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
По делам
2.0
/5
Опубликовано 11 дек. 2023 г.
This is a minimalist hotel: Clean room & bed: but definitely lacking. Limited parking, for which they charge $5. There was no clock or tissues ("hotel Policy", I was told). No microwave, no water, no coffee... NOTHING! The blanket, wouldn't keep anyone warm, very thin material, I was cold, as I don't do well with heaters. The shower/bath fixtures were just awful: the worst/cheapest of cheap showerhead; the diverter allowed most of the water to flow through the tub faucet it almost falling off the wall, and the tub did not drain; so I was standing in about 1.5 inches of water. When I reported it to the front desk, the young person there didn't care. I think I'll stay somewhere else next time.
Перевести
Daniel
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Друзья
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 11 дек. 2023 г.
Really helpful staff and a pleasurable stay in eagle rocks
Перевести
Matthew
Гость проживал в дек. 2023 г.
Другое
5.0
/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано 8 дек. 2023 г.
Very nice. Comfortable pricing. Quiet.
Перевести