Marriott Downtown at CF Toronto Eaton Centre

Marriott Downtown at CF Toronto Eaton Centre: отзывы

Marriott Downtown at CF Toronto Eaton Centre

525 Bay St, Old Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, M5G 2L2, CanadaПосмотреть информацию об отеле
Marriott Downtown at CF Toronto Eaton Centre
Marriott Downtown at CF Toronto Eaton CentreMarriott Downtown at CF Toronto Eaton CentreMarriott Downtown at CF Toronto Eaton Centre
Проверьте наличие номеров на даты вашей поездки
Гарантия соответствия цены
1 ночь

Отзывы гостей

4.5/5
Замечательно
Отзывов: 66
Подлинные отзывы
Местоположение4.7
Удобства4.4
Сервис4.5
Чистота4.5
Фильтр:
Сортировка:
Все отзывы(66)
Положительные отзывы(65)
Отзывы с фото/видео(13)
Понравилось(30)
Отличный сервис(17)
Чисто(14)
Рядом с шоппинг-районом(8)
Нормальные удобства(7)
Удобное расположение для шоппинга(7)
Отрицательные отзывы(1)
Zulya
Номер с 1 кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в Mar 2022
Семья
Отзывов: 27
4.7/5
Потрясающе
Опубликовано Mar 8, 2022
Не плохое местоположение отеля, рядом большой торговый центр , минутной доступности, в номере нет дополнительного зеркала , не удобно )
Mostafa1
Номер с 1 кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в Aug 2021
Семья
Отзывов: 3
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано Sep 6, 2021
Очень чисто и удобно. Один из лучших отелей, в которых я когда-либо останавливался, с достойной ценой.
Текст оригиналаПеревод от Google
Гость
Номер (2 двуспальные кровати)
Гость проживал в Mar 2024
Семья
Отзывов: 1
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано Mar 18, 2024
The hotel is really great, the food is super, the location is very good, the staff is friendly, Parbar is very entertaining, we were very pleased with the attention, we had a wonderful 10 days as a family in March break.Thanks Toronto Marriott , I hope we come back as soon as possible .and Mr Charles is very helpful very kind we are very pleased to know him thank you
Перевести
MonaFionabest
Номер с 1 кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в Feb 2024
Пара
Отзывов: 34
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано Feb 27, 2024
Very good hotel . Feels luxury. Rooms are very clean and nice . Very comfortable . Cleaning ladies form ukraine were very good, polite and clean well. Breakfast stuff very friendly and helpful. Reception people fast and nice . Very happy with my choice and stay
Перевести
Гость
Номер (2 двуспальные кровати)
Гость проживал в Feb 2024
Семья
Отзывов: 10
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано Feb 27, 2024
Nice location, near yonge street and queens park and many taste restaurants. swimming pool was not big and not deep(1.2m), but good for children's playing.
Перевести
Karina
Номер с 1 кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в Aug 2023
Семья
Отзывов: 17
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано Sep 3, 2023
Good location and nice king size bed room Just wifi needs to pay and free for Marriott member only I am the Marriott member but during the check out , it charges me wifi fee , after discussion, then it was waived as I am the member , I would suggest to Offer free wifi for hotel customers as this is very common in all other high class hotels
Перевести
Гость
Номер (2 двуспальные кровати)
Гость проживал в Apr 2024
Семья
Отзывов: 3
3.0/5
Опубликовано Apr 8, 2024
Bed was not clean. There was not water in the room
Перевести
Гость
Номер с 1 кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в Apr 2023
В одиночку
Отзывов: 2
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано Apr 11, 2023
It was good hotel but there was problem on my room's heater fan , it was sooooo noisy , told them that , engineer attended but was still noisy , they offered me exchange room at last night of my stay , I refused it , because it was too late ,I was so tired to do it , they offered me free breakfast
Перевести
Гость
Номер (2 двуспальные кровати)
Гость проживал в May 2024
Друзья
Отзывов: 3
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано May 24, 2024
Awesome!
Перевести
Nasr
Номер с 1 кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в Mar 2022
По делам
Отзывов: 5
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано May 25, 2022
Good location, and staff were nice.
Перевести
jjmkkk
Номер (2 двуспальные кровати)
Гость проживал в Mar 2022
Друзья
Отзывов: 4
4.5/5
Замечательно
Опубликовано May 3, 2022
The hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and service is great. To get to the shopping district or the business district, you might need to walk 5-10 minutes as little buses reach this area. It is in a safe area, would recommend.
Перевести
Bonifacio
Номер с 1 кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в Mar 2022
Пара
Отзывов: 11
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано Mar 20, 2022
Great location. Clean room, good service.
Перевести
Cangyangkeke
Номер с 1 кроватью «king-size»
Гость проживал в Jun 2024
Семья
Отзывов: 4
4.0/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано Jun 21, 2024
地理位置優越,穿過教堂就是伊頓購物中心、地鐵站。房間不大,服務熱情。所有洗潄用品和免費的飲用水都需要問禮賓部要。
Перевести
Гость
Номер (2 двуспальные кровати)
Гость проживал в Mar 2024
Семья
Отзывов: 6
5.0/5
Превосходно
Опубликовано Mar 19, 2024
滿意,位置優越、出行方便,配套很好。對面就是Toronto sign,步行可到can tower,很好的體驗。
Перевести
Гость
Guest two double Room Concierge Lounge Access
Гость проживал в Jun 2024
Семья
Отзывов: 5
4.2/5
Очень хорошо
Опубликовано Jul 1, 2024
342000원에 결제하고 입실 하였는데 오늘 사이트 보니 307000원에 판매 하고 있네요.몇일사이에 35000원 사기 다한 기분 입니다..가격 책정은 신중하게 부탁 드립니다.
Перевести